• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mo kenna wacked, obigood

clarke.jpg

rwbash.jpg

He claimed that he couldn’t remember what the argument with the floor manager, or bouncer, was about, but the latter grabbed hold of him.

He said he struggled to get away and was dragged outside the Clarke Quay bar, where three or four bouncers pinned him down. The first allegedly kicked him in the ribs and shin, breaking two bones above his ankle.

The 31-year-old American founder of a social enterprise told The New Paper yesterday: "Fine, I mouthed off to a bouncer and they dragged me out, I know that’s their job. But to come back and hit me while I’m pinned is too much.”

Read the full report in The New Paper on Wednesday (Oct 31).

But to come back and hit me while I’m pinned is too much.”

He dont know this is singapore style :D

The first allegedly kicked him in the ribs and shin, breaking two bones above his ankle.

Oh boy, he's truly ruffled up by the bouncers. :*:

Psychical assaults is uncalled for, Just throw him out will do.

like how chinese shouldn't be allowed to gamble, ang mors shouldn't be allowed to drink. they make the worst drunks I've ever seen!

ang mo monkey vs ah neh - who are the worst drunk?

ang moh drunk beat you , ah neh drunk beat his wife .

Give me a drunk Indian any time.

True, the local Indians might beat their wives when they get drunk, but they generally don't make a public nuisance of themselves.

The ang mohs turn belligerent and violent when they're drunk – it's probably the hooligan gene in them. They get verbally abusive and downright racist too (these hoodlums are already racist to begin with but hide their racism under a veneer of political correctness when sober). And for good measure they beat up their wives when they go home.

Any wonder why they have so much trouble stamping out hooliganism in English football?

actually, the anglo saxons must be more polite when they speak english and refrain from swearing too much, which is the norm in their society, but considered uncouth in the east. It causes misunderstandings.

Not true. Football hooliganism has always been associated with the Anglo-Saxons, in particular the English. That's why the Scots, Irish and Welsh (all Celts) bristle at journalists who use the phrase 'British hooliganism' instead of 'English hooliganism'.

Interestingly, the other major footballing nation with a hooliganism problem is Germany.

It must be something in the German blood.

Oh i see so for some odd reason when anglo saxons swear which is the norm in their society according to you that isn't seen as uncouth because it's the norm? Now if swearing too much was the norm in chinese society for eg i am sure you would brand chinese as uncivlized and uncouth am i correct?

moral of the story.

if you can't control your mouth. better don't drink.

unless you enjoy getting beaten up.

Good lah.. Payback time for these Ang Mohs after what happened during the Suntec City incident few years ago..

Give me a drunk Indian any time.

True, the local Indians might beat their wives when they get drunk, but they generally don't make a public nuisance of themselves.

Beg to differ.. Many times I had seen local Mamas creating a ruckus and being a public nuisance when they're drunk at the kopitiams.. They'll even fight among themselves.. When they fight, its all talk but no punch ups.. Then they'll hug among themselves when things are settled.. Its all Drama Mamas in full action..

Thats why when I go to any kopitiam to drink my beer, I would always see whether my table is near to any Mamas.. If there is a group of Mamas drinking, then I tend to choose a table that is bit further than the Mamas..