• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mo kenna wacked, obigood

Oh boy, he's truly ruffled up by the bouncers. :*:

1. yo! get the fact right first!
2. what was he doing?
3. no bouncer would touch the customer if the latter is no "offender" mah!
4. my take: serve it right!

1. yo! get the fact right first!
2. what was he doing?
3. no bouncer would touch the customer if the latter is no "offender" mah!
4. my take: serve it right!

I don't know the full facts. But he is ruffled up, with bones broken. That is a fact.

I've met bouncers who overact at the slightest hint of a provocation. Just to say that
I'm a pub crawler in my younger days and I know some bouncers in my days and some
of them are really siao lang. You know, those with brawn, but no brains. They'll kill you
for $10,000 as a hired hand. Their blood is cold.

He said he struggled to get away and was dragged outside the Clarke Quay bar, where three or four bouncers pinned him down. The first allegedly kicked him in the ribs and shin, breaking two bones above his ankle.

The 31-year-old American founder of a social enterprise told The New Paper yesterday: "Fine, I mouthed off to a bouncer and they dragged me out, I know that’s their job. But to come back and hit me while I’m pinned is too much.”
Saverin? He's around that age....

This Yank tried to fuck around with bouncers, and complained when those bouncers did their job. :rolleyes:

Beg to differ.. Many times I had seen local Mamas creating a ruckus and being a public nuisance when they're drunk at the kopitiams.. They'll even fight among themselves.. When they fight, its all talk but no punch ups.. Then they'll hug among themselves when things are settled.. Its all Drama Mamas in full action..

Thats why when I go to any kopitiam to drink my beer, I would always see whether my table is near to any Mamas.. If there is a group of Mamas drinking, then I tend to choose a table that is bit further than the Mamas..

LOL!! Typical drama mama! Love, violence, drama and bromance... machiam bollywood movie

btw, do you live in Yishun? that's the drama mama town!

LOL!! Typical drama mama! Love, violence, drama and bromance... machiam bollywood movie

btw, do you live in Yishun? that's the drama mama town!

Used to stay in Tampines back then.. Small number of local Mama residents at Tampines, but they really made their presence felt in my old neighbourhood's 24 hr kopitiam on every weekend nites..

Yes, Yishun is another notorious Mama town.. Kopitiams at Chong Pang also full of them..