• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

justl00king

Last time i went aw exactly the same as u mentioned , go up late, go home fast as compare going to ap , the punters go aw just only 5% or less ,all drop off ap then left few less than 10 mad punters to aw .
AW ferry schedule leave half hour earlier than AP means stuck in the ferry half hour longer both ways last one to reach but first one to leave earlier.
Longer ferry journey to AW aside, got 2 ships for sg punters to choose one ship old grandma condition AW the other ship newer more comfortable AP which one to choose?
Only logical sg punters will choose AP so all drop off left few less than 10 mad punters to AW.
AW change back to ringgit target MY punters they go pay ringgit, but if you want go NC wont stop you they more than happy can charge you sg dollars but rebate you in ringgit. lol

NC go back to last time pattern after so many years still take ferry lol how to attract more sg punters go. Only always think to cut these small cost no cruise nowhere docking and the ferry cant even go straight there have to change ferry waste time only for diehard supporters go always see same faces.
Save on these smaller costs ferry or docking direct but lose to earn bigger profits in casino with more punters.

unclesam

The uniform group in ship are the police. The pirates around Batam area are their Interpol
Albert Ng is lawless in the International Water. If gamblers Kwai Lan he will get his men in blue to throw you into sea to feed sharks.
So Bro Lee, don’t play play ok.

AhLee

Albert Ng is lawless in the International Water. If gamblers Kwai Lan he will get his men in blue to throw you into sea to feed sharks.
So Bro Lee, don’t play play ok.

1 uncle was locked up in the Cruise ship cell just because the uncle was slightly drunk.

atham

A successful pie kia do things for money not for ego. I do believed those drunken or those creating a din, in order not to cause any disturbance to other passengers will be temporary put away until sober or send back on next ferry.
However I don't think the ship will harm or even murder any passagers. If there is a missing person their family members will sure make a police report and it's not difficult to track their last whereabouts. From tmft to batam ferry point there are cameras everywhere. The batam fast ferry tickets we bou also leave evidence and tracable. Paper could nv wrap fire.
The toa pie kia ppl referring here is not dumb to do nusience things just because passagers trying to be kwai lan. Kena investigated worth the risk meh? Jolly well know that sg govt already very to lan that they cant hv the gaming monopoly on us just bcoz of the 2 ships. If ship try to be funny, sg govt will definitely take this golden opportunity to overturn the ship.
International water or not where major crime like murder in concern, police sure can do something.
Piracy also happens on international water doesn't means the pirates are free to raid.

ahboy123

Aw website updated , can board at tmft room charge change to rm , more cheaper , but the rebate very suck ,ferry 28 change rm 600 rebate rm 20 meaning lose 21+ - ,can't change more get more rebate, whereby ap ferry 48 can change sgd 500 get 30 lose 18 or change sgd 800 lose 8bucks.

ahboy123

Aw website updated , can board at tmft room charge change to rm , more cheaper , but the rebate very suck ,ferry 28 change rm 600 rebate rm 20 meaning lose 21+ - ,can't change more get more rebate, whereby ap ferry 28 can change sgd 500 get 30 lose 15 or change sgd 800 lose 5bucks.
Ap ferry 48 not 28 but more rebate than aw. 500 lose 18 ,800 lose 8 .

ahboy123

Aw management should consider cruise to high sea every Saturday night at hbfront then return sun since mostly ppl free on sat sun ,to make it more attractive buy in small amount eg rm1000 get free cabin , and change some table to sgd just like leisure world did long long time ago ,may be can attract more ppl to go. Also buy in more get back full ferry rebate will definitely useful.

atham

Aw management should consider cruise to high sea every Saturday night at hbfront then return sun since mostly ppl free on sat sun ,to make it more attractive buy in small amount eg rm1000 get free cabin , and change some table to sgd just like leisure world did long long time ago ,may be can attract more ppl to go. Also buy in more get back full ferry rebate will definitely useful.
Yes win RM change back to sgd hum tum and win more! I remb years ago LW is playing sgd, 2 corner tables at 7 floor play RM. It's the other way round. Lost heavily in sgd, balance s100 change to RM 300 n whack again :biggrin:

ahboy123

I plan to go ap overnight on 5th nov eve of depavali after absent 5 months ,i remember if on public holiday no rebate is given ,anyone know it ? Eve of public holiday got rebate?

atham

I plan to go ap overnight on 5th nov eve of depavali after absent 5 months ,i remember if on public holiday no rebate is given ,anyone know it ? Eve of public holiday got rebate?
Probably don't hv.. No crowded Somemore:biggrin:
Can call ah soon or Jason to double check they are very customers friendly

SallyTan

i just arrived singapore. junket Jason yellow shirt said no rebate on eve and on public holiday.

please support Jason and his boss Hor Li Kia Group :tongue:

SallyTan

sister. i know hor li kia group. they are Orange Group. not yellow.

thank you HorLee Da Ker

i just double check with handsome Jason hp 81821366 , di di. Yes Jason is from the Orange Group.

Please book Ap and Aw with Handsome Jason :tongue:

Screenshot_20181031-152911.jpg

ahboy123

i just arrived singapore. junket Jason yellow shirt said no rebate on eve and on public holiday.

please support Jason and his boss Hor Li Kia Group :tongue:
I really scratch my head , why ap want to practice this way , no rebate, so they think eve and public holiday no need to fu*k punters , want to come just come, dont come also nevermind, they hv full house punters will want to go ,biz good until don't know what to say? Stupid ship ,let's don't support ap during eve n holiday, suck control game still not enough , rebate also suck clean clean.

justl00king

I really scratch my head , why ap want to practice this way , no rebate, so they think eve and public holiday no need to fu*k punters , want to come just come, dont come also nevermind, they hv full house punters will want to go ,biz good until don't know what to say? Stupid ship ,let's don't support ap during eve n holiday, suck control game still not enough , rebate also suck clean clean.
They think sg punters as suckers willing to trouble waste time few hours ferry to and fro go there donate.
No rebate pay $48 for this? What for go? Just play on land or go oversea holiday casino trip.
Just boycott these 2 ships till they can provide better service such as direct boarding. Take ferry? lol

atham

Complaints means still interested lol
So many ppl cow peh cow boi pap shows ppl are interested with 69.9 strong support! Just for example purposes ..though I nv like them :biggrin:

justl00king

How they complain will still go, these 2 casino ships will always have supporters mainly from 2 groups.
One is hardcore gambler, ban from land casino go there nearest fastest cheapest to get their fix.
Two is old folk retiree too much free time go there cheaper senior ferry rate no need pay land day levy.
For these supporters, even have to take ferry transit ferry to AP or even longer ferry journey to AW also nevermind as long as can gamble.
Got funds go AP gamble sgd, funds low go AW gamble ringgit increase 3× bankroll., no funds borrow to gamble never say die! :biggrin: