• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

atham

I used to patronize jason from oranage team than red ah soon.
Below our com. He used to say until further notice however today he said keep a look out.. meaning quite soon liao..
All AW fans keeping fingers crossed...
20181024_230751.jpg

HorLee

Singapore gamblers are no fools.

most of them are above 55 and therefore pays s$28 to go ap.

why pay s$28 to go aw ?

atham

There are always more than one reason for an action. Look boarder other than cost itself.
The same reason ppl fr here went all the way up to genting, not for holiday but plainly gaming.
I bet there will be ppl below 55 there.
Can't comment ppl as fool for not think the same way.

SallyTan

I just found out the truth. It's now only open for pgu punters, sillyporeans got to wait

thank you bro Atham. u help me save $80 taxi to and from tmft today.

my aunty and uncke not so lucky. on monday 22 oct they lost $65 on taxi to tmft.

SallyTan

This poster was captured from msia NC facebook, anyway if it's open to pgu already I think very soon will open to sg.
But they also funny using the same boat to ap why not open to sg at the same time.

Btw many ppl say not interested in rm boat change boat gaming. Now it's seem more ppl interested than those not interested lol.
At least we have bro ahlee, ahboy123 n sis Sally who is a high roller (at least to what I think she is) :biggrin:
Last but not least I also interested lol

PGU u mean Pasir Gudang ?

Aunty here not high roller only play Rm10 per hand. Aunty here i go AW because too many Ah Long debts. very jialat liao.

heard that only aw no ah long . can play in peace :biggrin:

atham

PGU u mean Pasir Gudang ?

Aunty here not high roller only play Rm10 per hand. Aunty here i go AW because too many Ah Long debts. very jialat liao.

heard that only aw no ah long . can play in peace :biggrin:
I saw yr posting lost 8k sgd still not high roller ar? Mbe to u is peanuts to me is high roller lol

unclesam

FYI, Albert Ng and gang were con men during the 70. What else NC dare not do?? During these 20 years Albert sucked many players assets as those players loss until their pant dropped. For eg Batam View Hotel, Dino Shipping etc the previous bosses loss heavily and then lelong to Albert. So what things Albert won’t do ??

justl00king

Singapore gamblers are no fools.

most of them are above 55 and therefore pays s$28 to go ap.

why pay s$28 to go aw ?
You are right, still take ferry then nothing new here NC back to square same like last time.
Go AW have to take one ferry to Nongsa, then change another ferry to AP, wait for most punters to drop and they can start go casino gamble, you still on the ferry to AW!
Come back same, pick AW punters first then go AP, have to wait again for AP punters to all board then can come back. Zzzzz
Really worth the hassle to go there just to play ringgit? lol

Since both ships also have to take ferry sg punters will still choose the newer AP with nicer cabin, who will go old grandma ship AW with even longer ferry journey?
Maybe just a few, 95% sg punters will still go AP.

AhLee

FYI, Albert Ng and gang were con men during the 70. What else NC dare not do?? During these 20 years Albert sucked many players assets as those players loss until their pant dropped. For eg Batam View Hotel, Dino Shipping etc the previous bosses loss heavily and then lelong to Albert. So what things Albert won’t do ??

another thing that JiBye did was to
change his name to Albert Huang.

Albert Ng and Albert Huang is the same person.

In Singapore he operate as Ng.

In Malaysia and Macao and HK he operate
as Huang.

Dont be conned this Fatso !

20181026_010320.png

atham

As I know previously, only 8am ferry to batam fr there, they spilt into 2 ferries 1 to aw n the other 2 ap. While going back they pick up fr aw then ap, we could choose nice seat close to the entrance.

ahboy123

You are right, still take ferry then nothing new here NC back to square same like last time.
Go AW have to take one ferry to Nongsa, then change another ferry to AP, wait for most punters to drop and they can start go casino gamble, you still on the ferry to AW!
Come back same, pick AW punters first then go AP, have to wait again for AP punters to all board then can come back. Zzzzz
Really worth the hassle to go there just to play ringgit? lol

Since both ships also have to take ferry sg punters will still choose the newer AP with nicer cabin, who will go old grandma ship AW with even longer ferry journey?
Maybe just a few, 95% sg punters will still go AP.
Last time i went aw exactly the same as u mentioned , go up late, go home fast as compare going to ap , the punters go aw just only 5% or less ,all drop off ap then left few less than 10 mad punters to aw .

HorLee

sunday night 830pm ferry at s$28 .
mon, tue, wed & thur nights 830pm at s$28. either to ap or aw. which one u pick ???

unclesam

hope the CID will consider raiding the 2 gambling ships.
Bro Ah Lee
You siow already. In Hokkien means you are indeed Koong Come.
The 2 pirate gamble ship are parking at International Water mean lawless. What is CID menh. Only pirates can raid them

alvin36

Bro Ah Lee
You siow already. In Hokkien means you are indeed Koong Come.
The 2 pirate gamble ship are parking at International Water mean lawless. What is CID menh. Only pirates can raid them

The uniform group in ship are the police. The pirates around Batam area are their Interpol