American wrote to stomp to say he enjoy NDP on sunday

BusNo64

but then hor...NDP is on monday leh.....HAHAHAHAH...fucking pappy IB doggie pretending to be an "American" kena picha lobang...HAHAHAHAH :p:p:p:p:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 13 Aug 2010
American says he's fortunate to have experienced 'glorious' NDP experience

american_says_hes_fortunate_to_have_experienced_glorious_ndp-thumbnail.jpg

American citizen Dave Walker said that he was happy to have had the chance to experience a National Day Parade (NDP) and simply watching the RSAF fighter jets streak over Marina Bay was worth all the ant bites he experienced.

He wrote:

"How fortunate I am to have participated in the glorious NDP experience with the fantastic people of Singapore.

"As an American, I recognize how important, yet challenging, each citizens' participation in our government is.

"What I experienced this past Sunday from the people of Singapore has re-instilled and re-invigorated me on how it can and should be done.

"The excitement, engagement, friendship, diversity and order demonstrated were quite amazing.

"The ant bites which I got while watching the RSAF steak over Marina Bay were well worth it. WOW !"

He added: "Thank you all and congratulations on building such a wonderful place for yourselves, others and children to thrive in for a long time to come."

Hey hey, American timezone okay, one day behind us. :D ;)

Unbelieveable from an American. Any two of their aircraft carriers can streak over more skies than RSAF.