• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Expose - Sinkie Night Life Worst in the World!

Back in the day Sinkieland nightlife was very exciting, you could go to Bugis to see ah gua.

Today you want to see ah gua, this is the best:

Semaj2357

over at this corner beer auntie is a thai lady. lao chio but timid. sure kena morested by ah peks who get drunk.
hanor, if ahpeks get a chance to grope her crotch, i'd bet they won't wash their fingers for a week - if only to relive their glory days in the los with that whiff of tomyam twat and sawadee-kunt :tongue:

nightsafari

no way! Singapore night life is awesome. That is, if you like to eat and eat and eat and tcss in a kopi tiam.

Half-naked bar girls who will drape themselves over a cheapo lup sup farang are non-existent if that's what his definition of nightlife is.

mixmasternrv

Cheap Charlie is a loser of a mother -F@#$%# who thinks that Asia is a white man's personal playground.
These are the sort of Ang Mos who cannot make it in their own country and pretend to be very successful in places like Philippines and Thailand where the booze and whores are cheap. He will not stand a chance with our mercenary SPGs ! They know a cheap bastard when they see one.

Nightlife does not equate cheap booze and loose women. I mean there is a reason these guys gravitate to the seedy joints in Patong, Patpong, Angeles City, etc because they are only looking for cheap sex and poor as piss cheap beer. That's all they can afford.

The dumbass videos pubs in front of Selegie - that is a nightspot haven?
Never heard of the Clark and Boat Quays?? Too commercial - Oh yes he has got no money - that's why MRT.... and that's why he is trying to travel the region until Thailand let him back in.