Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
Last thurs morning i attend an event hold by my Industry which is own by temasek Holding ...Before it started me and(we know each other) the staff,senior,junior and about five ang moh expat(all of them are consider yes man of gahmen) were helping ourselve with the free coffee and sandwiches and were mingling away..me and three senior staff were chatting while the five ang moh expat were near to us chatting among themselve...
suddenly i brought up the subject of the infamous footbrawl between our toothless lions and the chinese team..i told the 3 staff did you guys saw the fighting on youtube(i didnt tell them i saw it on SBF,cause these are yes man and they will probaly fainted if they were to log into SBF cause SBF is not for the faint hearted like them
)
I told them these chinese players are too much.....then this staff speak in a soft manner and says ya the last time got one chinese team came here to play and was caught for kelong...
At tat point i dun know why i reply in a loud tone..this is wat i say...
"Exactly, I just dun understand why is our gahmen so stubborn,never learn their lesson always importing these foreigners who are nothing but troublemakers"..
Christ...at tat moment these 3 yes man quickly dissappear from me like snakes going back to the lallangs..and the five ang moh expat give me the kind of stare or look tat if we can strangle you right now we would...OMG i have just let out a smelly gas in enemy territory....so i was left alone a lonely figure throught the event,put on my earpiece and listen to the sweet music of air supply..
i just check the calendar there is another event next thursday morning..should i go or should i not go,if i dun go i will miss the free coffee and sandwiches and if i go i am afraid i may be lonely or i may let out another smelly gas and this time who knows maybe i may have my neck strangle
suddenly i brought up the subject of the infamous footbrawl between our toothless lions and the chinese team..i told the 3 staff did you guys saw the fighting on youtube(i didnt tell them i saw it on SBF,cause these are yes man and they will probaly fainted if they were to log into SBF cause SBF is not for the faint hearted like them

I told them these chinese players are too much.....then this staff speak in a soft manner and says ya the last time got one chinese team came here to play and was caught for kelong...
At tat point i dun know why i reply in a loud tone..this is wat i say...
"Exactly, I just dun understand why is our gahmen so stubborn,never learn their lesson always importing these foreigners who are nothing but troublemakers"..
Christ...at tat moment these 3 yes man quickly dissappear from me like snakes going back to the lallangs..and the five ang moh expat give me the kind of stare or look tat if we can strangle you right now we would...OMG i have just let out a smelly gas in enemy territory....so i was left alone a lonely figure throught the event,put on my earpiece and listen to the sweet music of air supply..
i just check the calendar there is another event next thursday morning..should i go or should i not go,if i dun go i will miss the free coffee and sandwiches and if i go i am afraid i may be lonely or i may let out another smelly gas and this time who knows maybe i may have my neck strangle