Am I a talk cock king?

Eh..i thought you are a fake watch peddlers?kekeke.
Why care about what people says.

Come Thailand please don't call yourself whatever king, 15 years la, be warned

I don't think you are a talk cock king.

You just need to go out and exercise more! Get fit!

tis one im not sure but u sure opened 2 talk cock threads. LOL:D

Who is J.R.?

Pls move on.... 72 to go, i will be at the finishing line celebrate for you ok? :)

Haha. you telling ME to move on??? Ironic..

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

I like to support underdog mah. Coz others supported me also when I was the underdog :D

Bro .. of all the people you offend in the world... never offend an ACT CUTE CHOW AH KWA.

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Bro .. of all the people you offend in the world... never offend an ACT CUTE CHOW AH KWA. ...
Please lah, you think i really angry at Raiders meh? whahahahhaa still got 69, keep it up, just dun kaope when people zap you, hehehe.

But definitely not from me, i swear :D:D:D

Wah, your 2 personal feud, please keep me out :D

Im just a small soldier. Brother alamak, I suggest you go by harbourfront. The boat stops at Waterfront and there is a shopping center there. You can jalan jalan there first. Need to change money hor. I go bintan, sgd is commonly used. When i was at batam, they use more rupiah.