• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All these idiots speaks strongly against Foreigners in Singapore... YET...

sochi2014

SG is the homeland of Singaporeans, all local born natives. Imported new shitizens are not local born natives; they are the creation of PAP immigration policy. PRs are also foreigners but given benefits almost similar to shitizens. So, in nationality, all local born natives are true blue Singaporeans first and foremost. Should SG fall, these local born natives are the first to suffer; imported shitizens and PRs have their fatherland to run to. So, jobs, education, medical benefits, etc should always go to locals first. Period.

your ancestors were immigrants too...how?? sent their coffins back to where they came from?

Bros here KPKB about Foreigners bullying Sporeans.

Yet when Malaysia Foreign TrashTonychat insults Singaporeans, some still applause him.

Sibei ironic.

MaxRiley

Yah these people quite hypocrite. Why can't we have a true blue Sinkie with no foreign connections representing us?

blindswordsman

your ancestors were immigrants too...how?? sent their coffins back to where they came from?

Ancestors dead and buried. Where, it does not matter. Present generation now stuck in this tiny red dot. FTsh got choice to balek kampong. Do sinkies have a choice to get buried in another land when they die? Wake up, man.

davetan3

I had friends who complain about foreigners every day but then they rent their apts to foreigners to earn passive income and when they start a company, they dont hire locals as engineers but foreigners ... so what gives?