• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

all the trumptards and anti tiong amdk lovers just keep sucking amdk cocks

knnccb

oh ya, and please keep feeling ashamed of your own yellow skin heritage, white meat taste better...btw, so how are u different from the spgs u condemn? mai hypocrite leh

knnccb

having said that but of coz moi is fully aware there are afew non-chinese in here harbouring anti-chink feelings coz of racism. therefore their hatred for us yellow creatures are understandable but hor, to these ppl moi wld just like to remind them that its one thing to hate all chinese but its also very stupid and futile to suck amdk cocks coz of this reason, simply coz amdk are the worst racists and they hate all colours, yellow, brown, black, purple, etc...except their own white, so pls do well to remem this the next time u bash chinks in the name of amdk :biggrin:

knnccb

@laksaboy moi believe u are yellow from your occassional usage of mandarin words, so why harbour so much hatred for your own ancestral blood and heritage har? u can acknowledge it or not, but u are also made in china, by virtue of your ancestral blood and cum :biggrin:

oh and your logic of differentiating betw political system, the ccp vs chinese race dont hold water leh, coz u cannot escape from the fact u are, and will always be yellow and not white, even if u paint yourself white, after awhile the paint wont last will peel off one :biggrin:

Tarkett

Screenshot_20210124-092652_Chrome.jpg