T5 will be funded by a third Casino project.
There is no need increase airport charges and compromise our competitiveness in air transportation.
You mean gahmen should also charge entrance levy $100 for Singaporeans using T5...all non Singaporeans free entrance?
Honestly, how many of us travelers really use the airport facilities like those on transit ( who are indeed foreigners ).
We try to get there as late as possible and get out of the airport as soon as possible.
Takes a local fool to shop at the airport and pay airport prices.
I like to shop in the transit lounge. There are far fewer sinkies and more serious buyers around.
at the end of the day, who own T5?
oso what happens to the profits from TT1...T4??? we got share???????
Problem solved.Very simple.
Temasek and GIC will fund the T5 project.
The Singapore Govt (Owner CAAS) delay payment to the Main Contractors,so the Main Contractors delay payment to the sub-contractors.T4 sub-contractors payments still outstanding...
The Singapore Govt (Owner CAAS) delay payment to the Main Contractors,so the Main Contractors delay payment to the sub-contractors.
The sub-contractors will have to give discounts (credit notes) if they want faster payments.
Exactly...gahmen kitty pok kai leow.
Problem solved.Very simple.
Temasek and GIC will fund the T5 project.