• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious All Sinkies And Samsters Must Chip In To Pay For Changi T5 Project! Majulah Singapura!

Hangover

T5 will be funded by a third Casino project.
There is no need increase airport charges and compromise our competitiveness in air transportation.

bobby

T5 will be funded by a third Casino project.
There is no need increase airport charges and compromise our competitiveness in air transportation.

You mean gahmen should also charge entrance levy $100 for Singaporeans using T5...all non Singaporeans free entrance?

Hangover

You mean gahmen should also charge entrance levy $100 for Singaporeans using T5...all non Singaporeans free entrance?

I think it is a very good idea if there a casino slots machines in T5, like Las Vegas McCarren's International Airport.

bobby

Honestly, how many of us travelers really use the airport facilities like those on transit ( who are indeed foreigners ).

We try to get there as late as possible and get out of the airport as soon as possible.

Takes a local fool to shop at the airport and pay airport prices.

Honestly, how many of us travelers really use the airport facilities like those on transit ( who are indeed foreigners ).

We try to get there as late as possible and get out of the airport as soon as possible.

Takes a local fool to shop at the airport and pay airport prices.

I like to shop in the transit lounge. There are far fewer sinkies and more serious buyers around.

at the end of the day, who own T5?
oso what happens to the profits from TT1...T4??? we got share???????

Profits to the GIC or TH goes back to sinkies, you twit. A huge chunk of government yearly budget is funded by profits from our sovereign funds.

batman1

T4 sub-contractors payments still outstanding...
The Singapore Govt (Owner CAAS) delay payment to the Main Contractors,so the Main Contractors delay payment to the sub-contractors.
The sub-contractors will have to give discounts (credit notes) if they want faster payments.

bobby

The Singapore Govt (Owner CAAS) delay payment to the Main Contractors,so the Main Contractors delay payment to the sub-contractors.
The sub-contractors will have to give discounts (credit notes) if they want faster payments.

Exactly...gahmen kitty pok kai leow.