• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Our Cabinet Minister Very Thick Face Black Heart.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
During the 2006 election pinky the promise keeper says before polling day,
telling all sporeans let us all move forward toward a better future for all and he promise no sporeans will be left behind...everyone agree happily as long as we have a share of the pie..

And now 2011 election..as we all know many were left high and dry behind on the mrt,ktm track,JB,batam,bottom of amk void deck,east coast park..etc
Before polling day 2011..with teary eyes he says sorry to those left high and dry
and ask for understanding saying nobody is perfect(exactly,dont try to be perfect or first in everything cause those tat cant keep up will be left behind) and gave us $800 as a token.

Now they reshuffle the cabinet like playings cards..

MOF is now shumugam
DPM Teo chee hean is now MOH
MINDEF is now ng eng hean
MOH gan kim yong
MND DR khaw
DPM,MOF,MOM is Mr tharman
MEWR Dr bala
MOE heng swee keat
MICA DR yaacob
Congrats to them and please dun ever screw things up.:D

Not a single apology to sporeans from ministers who hold previous post and screw us up.

Thick face black heart no 1.
MND shorty mah the tipu king..for 8yrs everytime when he was being ask about the continous rising prices of HDB
he kept saying affordable,still cheap,can lah,built more,no problem..blah blah blah..finally 3weeks ago he says.are you out of your mind
to lower the price of hdb means to tap into the reserve...

Thick face black heart no2.
MICA storyteller liu tuck yew....one will never forget during the 2010 world cup fiasco,as a MICA minister he should intercede for a amicable solution with FIFA,sinktel n starhub on whats best for the millions of world cup fans in spore but instead left us in the lurch being sucked into a bloodthirsty price war with the greedy FIFA,sinktel n starhub

Thick face black heart no 3.
MCYS..thick face to the core..as we know the overspending of $400mil on the YOG,
still have the cheek to say if given the chance to do it he will do it again..

Thick face black heart no 4.
MOH...thick skin to the core..saying for 27yrs i've serve you all well and just one mas selamat escapee and you guys want to crucify me on the cross.
Did he not know the mayhem and stress he has create in this country..even i've to help on the lookout for unattended baggage left behind in the mrt or at in the airport..not forgetting the millions and millions of dollars spend to beef up security in spore.

Thick face black heart no 5.
PMO...Lim swee say the moneyface who love to look at his monthly cpf statement and tell us not to be shy about his high salary.

Thick face black heart no 6.
MOM..Gan kim yong...the many many foreign workers who show disregard to the rules and laws of our country..
Just go to geyland and little india and you can see them the reckless jaywalkers,the sticky and yellowish phlegm they spit out, one have to sidestep while walking,throwing and littering rubbish any o how...shit at anywhere to their convenience..once i was near lor 16 in geyland wanting to roti prata,went to the toilet to pee and lo and behold there was this big piece of black shit left unflush..enough is enough..we need to reclaimed back geyland and little india back to its glory..geyland was where once real chickens and ducks from nearby kampong roam freely and little india back to its bright and sunshine days.

Thick face blace heart no 7.
MINDEF Donkey Teo chee hean..the millions and millions spend on oversea trainning in all over australia and other expensive country is so very unnecessary..
just look at the $AUD it is at $1.32 to our $1.
Tranning can be done at cheaper countries nearby.

To the rest MIW,please stop crying on tv can..because my sis is very pro pap and she really get very emotional someone cry on tv.

telling all sporeans let us all move forward toward a better future for all and he promise no sporeans will be left behind...everyone agree happily as long as we have a share of the pie..

And now 2011 election..as we all know many were left high and dry behind on the mrt,ktm track,JB,batam,bottom of amk void deck,east coast park..etc
Before polling day 2011..with teary eyes he says sorry to those left high and dry
and ask for understanding saying nobody is perfect(exactly,dont try to be perfect or first in everything cause those tat cant keep up will be left behind) and gave us $800 as a token.

MOF is now shumugam
MOH gan kim yong
MND DR khaw
MEWR Dr bala
MOE heng swee keat
MICA DR yaacob

they always screw uip

MOF is now shumugam
MOH gan kim yong
MND DR khaw
MEWR Dr bala
MOE heng swee keat
MICA DR yaacob

These changes. Meant to change before GE2011 or a reaction to the results????

Khaw clown is the bastard who came up with these restructured hospital stuff whereby everything is pegged to market. Do you think that there's any changes to housing prices now that he has taken over MND? Maybe 10% reduction to make the peasants happy & then he can quietly sweep the issue underneath the carpet.

More Ah Nehs will enter S'pore now that one Ah Neh is in charge. This is called "looking after one's own kind".

Bala can now looked forward to being squeezed by Malaysia. He can screw up anything since he can't even managed YOG well.

Teo @the double-headed snake in Parliament so Ass Loong's position is still not secured.

Ultimately most of these are cosmetic. We know who's having the ultimate power. Only difference is the instructions will be handed out @ Oxley instead of in Parliament.

y u 4got ze mama of all tick face brack hart's ... dat loon burger who let all other tick face brack hart's 2 wok sideways ... :mad:

Before the GE, LKY said if you vote MBT out your HDB flats would be worthless. MBT didn't have a good result but wasn't voted out. It's LHL himself who now kicks both LKY and MBT out. :D

As for GKY, I worry that he starts implementing priority hospital bedspace for foreign workers. :eek:

Before the GE, LKY said if you vote MBT out your HDB flats would be worthless. MBT didn't have a good result but wasn't voted out. It's LHL himself who now kicks both LKY and MBT out. :D ...
so now, ah loon is making ur hdb palace worthless ... ah loon shud b ze 1 2 brame! ... :mad:

they always screw uip

They had raise up their right hand and swear promise they won't screw us up,and if they ever do come 2016 they will get the sack..promise.:D

y u 4got ze mama of all tick face brack hart's ... dat loon burger who let all other tick face brack hart's 2 wok sideways ... :mad:
dat pink clown got say sori on 3-5-2011 at cbd rally n on tv..others neber say sori.:rolleyes:

so now, ah loon is making ur hdb palace worthless ... ah loon shud b ze 1 2 brame! ... :mad:
$8 per sq ft :eek:

The new minister for manpower mr tharman must make it compulsory for all foreign workers to take a practical and theory test on the rules and laws of our country including cleanliness and hygiene orientation course..for those who fail the test..retake again..and if fail again..sent these retards back on the next flight back to their origin for the good of our country.:mad:

The new minister for MICA dr yaacob must allow dialect speaking drama back on tv for the old folks to enjoy and to let us have some free world cup or champion league matches on tv.:D

The new minister for MND dr khaw must hijack GMS hdb housing proposal,it looks good on paper...but please not until $8 per sq ft.:eek:

How many five years do we have ? A lost cause ? To me, it's LIBERTE ! LIBERTE ! CHERIE ! But, Sin people are ...

Friend : You seems to know a lot ? Why don't you join the Oppo ?

Conqueror : I have NO confidence with voting.

64620.html

Looking at his expression this bugger definitely got the sack..$2m salary gone liao..
but account balance still got a few $m to last a lifetime..zzzzz...

New MND Dr khaw,i've just read in the news that pinky the clown says you raise up your hand to volunteer for that dreaded MND portfolio arh..
Wanting to be a lau hero is it..
remember hor dun beat about the bush about your $8 heart bypass and then
later before polling day, cry and tell us no lah its its actually from your 3M(medisave,medishield,medifund)
remember the balloon is still out there and it just keep getting bigger.

MOT Liu tuck yew,ugh! you are still around,i thought you get the sack:rolleyes:
lucky for you,
remember your captivating story hor,
please don't ignore the wild mushroom and always take cover in tat tall tree of yours hor..
don't just listen to the rumble of the mrt,get your ass out there feel it,try it the underarm of a pinoy..been there done tat then..now tats what i call feeling the ground.:(

Thick face black heart no 6.
MOM..Gan kim yong...the many many foreign workers who show disregard to the rules and laws of our country..
Just go to geyland and little india and you can see them the reckless jaywalkers,the sticky and yellowish phlegm they spit out, one have to sidestep while walking,throwing and littering rubbish any o how...shit at anywhere to their convenience..once i was near lor 16 in geyland wanting to roti prata,went to the toilet to pee and lo and behold there was this big piece of black shit left unflush..enough is enough..we need to reclaimed back geyland and little india back to its glory..geyland was where once real chickens and ducks from nearby kampong roam freely and little india back to its bright and sunshine days.

Bro. I can relate to this. I work around geylang. All these FW is getting on my nerves. The pap is bring in too many of them. Not to mention squeezing in the mrt with the pinoys, ah tiongs, ah nehs. Enough is enough. I hope this new set of cabinets... they better buck up.

To the new set of cabinets... please serve with your heart 1st, then with your head!!!
!&!!