ALL men are Brothers; but..

Fishypie

are aLL Women sisters then ?...:*:
SeriousLy; dont know why i find some Women are bitching aMongst themseLves..
For One, today i receiVed an sms from a v cLose friend of my current Pub's hottie Victoria; who have since gone for her compuLsory 1 month's eXit to PhiL yesterday, that she's a sLut working in the Joint; and yet her Best friend is offering herseLf to me Foc, during Victoria's absence....wtf..:cool:
Was wondering too; couLd Vic be the mastermind behind this test of AbstinenCe ?..:confused:
That's Vic in my Avatar, aLright.

Fishy Cheeby been exposed!?!?
With a fuckface like his no wonder need to rent smelly pinoy pussies

Fishy Cheeby been exposed!?!?
With a fuckface like his no wonder need to rent smelly pinoy pussies

Hey u haven Die from HPV ah?..i thought U kena OraL Cancer soMe months ago; and was asKing adVices from the Bros here for a Known Cure..:)
No Wonder U can's taLk now, but can onLy type to Venge your's Frustrations here..:D :eek:

Hey u haven Die from HPV ah?..i thought U kena OraL Cancer soMe months ago; and was asKing adVices from the Bros here for a Known Cure..:)
No Wonder U can's taLk now, but can onLy type to Venge your's Frustrations here..:D :eek:

If not your pic then no need get worked up.
Self pwn leh....
Trolling suddenly became less fun after your anonymous cover blown hor?