• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL men are Brothers; but..

Fishypie

are aLL Women sisters then ?...:*:
SeriousLy; dont know why i find some Women are bitching aMongst themseLves..
For One, today i receiVed an sms from a v cLose friend of my current Pub's hottie Victoria; who have since gone for her compuLsory 1 month's eXit to PhiL yesterday, that she's a sLut working in the Joint; and yet her Best friend is offering herseLf to me Foc, during Victoria's absence....wtf..:cool:
Was wondering too; couLd Vic be the mastermind behind this test of AbstinenCe ?..:confused:
That's Vic in my Avatar, aLright.

Fishy Cheeby been exposed!?!?
With a fuckface like his no wonder need to rent smelly pinoy pussies

Fishy Cheeby been exposed!?!?
With a fuckface like his no wonder need to rent smelly pinoy pussies

Hey u haven Die from HPV ah?..i thought U kena OraL Cancer soMe months ago; and was asKing adVices from the Bros here for a Known Cure..:)
No Wonder U can's taLk now, but can onLy type to Venge your's Frustrations here..:D :eek:

Hey u haven Die from HPV ah?..i thought U kena OraL Cancer soMe months ago; and was asKing adVices from the Bros here for a Known Cure..:)
No Wonder U can's taLk now, but can onLy type to Venge your's Frustrations here..:D :eek:

If not your pic then no need get worked up.
Self pwn leh....
Trolling suddenly became less fun after your anonymous cover blown hor?