• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Chinese Must Remember Forever.

Absolutely no qualms if it were to happen again, and again... lets us not kid ourselves , once a snake, always a snake

some people say keling kias and snakes are the same

so far i have worked with 2 local indian workers. they either works half day...afternoon say got personal things..
or works 2 days..mc 2 days , on leave 1 day
this is the truth, no cook up.
sometime i wonder why...cant understand their mentality.
yesterday got 1 just called me( he left company 8 mths ago) ask how i am, how is life..ask aws take already or not, this year got bonus...etc.( iknow he want borrow $$..So i lied to him..lan jiao company where got aws where got bonus..(actually bonus fat fat )rather save for my car :D
then he ask got any jobs recommend.
knn this type of work 1 day, mc 1 day....i dont want to offend him...so just tell him will keep a lookout if got job... :eek:
pretend to ask how much pay he is looking at....( sound more convincing ma) tell him no prob la..
actually after he hang up..i didnt even bother to save his phone nos , i just go for my hot favorite turtle soup ( weather cold ma )...haha
this lazy bum must be thinking ..ho say liao..called me sure got job..no need go job hunt

so far i have worked with 2 local indian workers. they either works half day...afternoon say got personal things..
yesterday got 1 just called me( he left company 8 mths ago) ask how i am, how is life..ask aws take already or not, this year got bonus...etc.
knn..i dont want to offend him...so just tell him will keep a lookout if got job...:eek:

You see how the shit skin is making use of you. Remember keep shit skins far from you.

yesterday got 1 just called me( he left company 8 mths ago) ask how i am, how is life..ask aws take already or not, this year got bonus...etc.( iknow he want borrow $$..So i lied to him..lan jiao company where got aws where got bonus..(actually bonus fat fat )rather save for my car :D
knn this type of work 1 day, mc 1 day....i dont want to offend him...so just tell him will keep a lookout if got job... :eek:
pretend to ask how much pay he is looking at....( sound more convincing ma) tell him no prob la..
actually after he hang up..i didnt even bother to save his phone nos , i just go for my hot favorite turtle soup ( weather cold ma )...haha
this lazy bum must be thinking ..ho say liao..called me sure got job..no need go job hunt

Yes it's true those keling kia and m&d lady loves MC including her lady manager also
m&d, love to take MC!! 14 days MC its like their entitlement must finish it before year end!!

This is in one of the 5 stars hotel in Orchard Rd some more!! the management must be sleeping,
first all must sacked the m&d lady manager to get rid of the root of the problems!

Yes it's true those keling kia and m&d lady loves MC including her lady manager also
m&d, love to take MC!! 14 days MC its like their entitlement must finish it before year end!!

This is in one of the 5 stars hotel in Orchard Rd some more!! the management must be sleeping,
first all must sacked the m&d lady manager to get rid of the root of the problems!

why sack them?
should sacked those greedy doctors who issued them MC

IIRC, China was bitch slapped by not only Japan, but Americans, Germans and British.

For the 2nd Sino-Japanese war, the entire country was so caught up with infighting that Japan just thew a sucker punch followed by long and deep head blow.

Even aid from other countries was prioritized to killing each other first.

So, before blaming the Japs, look at history with a balanced view first and realize that for China to be truly great, stop dredging up ancient history for propaganda purposes and start working on its own people first.

Only then can the healing begin and a greater China can be seen as a magnanimous World Power.

IMHO, the TS is trying to stir shit. Luckily, despite the Chinese Singaporeans suffering as much on a per capita scale in terms of atrocities during WW2, we have embraced the Japanese post-war and if not for them, we would not have industrialized SG in the early years to a point where our manufacturing sector grew at such a breath taking pace with our quality renowned around the world.

Something that cannot be said, even now, for China's reputation for cheap labour, dodgy quality and rampant corruption.

So, as they say, speak softly, but wield a big stick. A concept I cannot fathom a Chinaman understanding.

Pfft that is nothing, I have an ah neh colleague for the whole of 2013 only works 4.5 months. I'm not even sure how she got away with that.

IIRC, China was bitch slapped by not only Japan, but Americans, Germans and British.

For the 2nd Sino-Japanese war, the entire country was so caught up with infighting that Japan just thew a sucker punch followed by long and deep head blow.

Even aid from other countries was prioritized to killing each other first.

So, before blaming the Japs, look at history with a balanced view first and realize that for China to be truly great, stop dredging up ancient history for propaganda purposes and start working on its own people first.

Only then can the healing begin and a greater China can be seen as a magnanimous World Power.

IMHO, the TS is trying to stir shit. Luckily, despite the Chinese Singaporeans suffering as much on a per capita scale in terms of atrocities during WW2, we have embraced the Japanese post-war and if not for them, we would not have industrialized SG in the early years to a point where our manufacturing sector grew at such a breath taking pace with our quality renowned around the world.

Something that cannot be said, even now, for China's reputation for cheap labour, dodgy quality and rampant corruption.

So, as they say, speak softly, but wield a big stick. A concept I cannot fathom a Chinaman understanding.

That's like saying the Jews should just blame their own feebleness for the Holocaust and not blame Hitler and the Third Reich for the death of 6 million Jews.

Fucking Jap apologist.

I heard this from my agent that sold my flat last time.

He said he avoided keleng kia clients totally(including both local-keleng kias and foreign-keleng kias) becos he said his experiences are whenever a keleng kia seller want to sell his own flat, regardless of how run-down his own flat's condition is, he will keep insisting his flat is in very good condition and he insists on only closing the deal if the potential buyer can match his high asking price.

And he said when a keleng kia buyer is interested in a resale flat he viewed and want to buy, he will keep critcizing that flat unit and he will say until that flat's condition is really very bad and the price must be significantly lower than the seller's asking price.(even if the seller's flat unit is actually in very good renovated condition).
He said keleng kia buyers are more suitable to just go directly buy BTO flats.

This agent said from his experiences, it is very very difficult to close the transaction with a keleng kia client in the HDB resale market(compared to other peoples) unless the other party give in to him and let the keleng kia take advantage from you.

This is really what my ex-agent said.

this 1 normal.my friend say got keleng ever meet him at orchard tog take cab to sengkang to view flat.
but talk talk talk, not the least interested.very fast say got urgent thing to go off
my friend suspect keleng might be taking a free ride to his house.he might staying in sengkang ( rented )