• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Bros should read this meaningful post by Forummer Narong

When a government is loosing support, the best way out is to create fear, like a knight in shining Armour, they will come rescue you.

The minority race will want protection
The majority race are constantly reminded of the riot and they too wanted protection

The worse case scenario for any despotic government is to see people united as one, That they will not allow.

So can we expect the Old Man to descend from the clouds and bestow us with his wisdom about racial sensitivities soon?

There will be riots and the water supply will stop and there will be God in caves and the MRT will break down again.

When a government is loosing support, the best way out is to create fear, like a knight in shining Armour, they will come rescue you.

The minority race will want protection
The majority race are constantly reminded of the riot and they too wanted protection

The worse case scenario for any despotic government is to see people united as one, That they will not allow.

[video=youtube;chqi8m4CEEY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chqi8m4CEEY[/video]

... it's like waiting for a bus, wait long long time no bus come & suddenly 2 or 3 come! ...
n dat 2 or 3 dat came, all fullhaus ... so, u gotta wait loong, loong time again ...

By lying about Sinkieland's prosperity, you're endorsing the PAPzi's propaganda and furthering their nefarious aims. You should be ashamed of yourself. :rolleyes:

Show your proof don just empty talk.Most of us are ok with life got own house,car,family.Basic needs all is in.what more do you want?
Which part i lie about singapore prosperity.It is likely that you are in debt and is a bankruptcy,It is sure you have no friend no family.
SBF your only friend n family.You r around in sbf so many hours a day.Every thread you blindly just bash for the sake of bashing.
Maybe you want some bros to shower you love and care to make you r being noticed.

All Bros please refer to thread (maid took revenge on employer by murdering his girl at hougang)
It is about a physical and mental disable girl push to her death by her maid.

CRUXX wrote{ The disabled also cant contribute to th economy,they are a drained on resources.Wats the point to let them live}

What kind of person is this bastard?what is his mind filled with?Even Wikiphile said he is nihilism.

Cruxx dog show your proof when I endorse papzipropaganda.Another forumer said Pap u fuck,SDP u dont like,WP u attack.
You just outright to disturb everything.All you dont like all you bash.You are confirm mental disorder person.U r jealous of us.

What right to comment abt singapore or singaporean when you not even a singaporean.Go see a doctor.
All bros please take note.What i wrote here is 100% truth and facts.

This one die die must up bro narong Wongwan ...

Bro narong .. Torrorrow i will upz you .. Now Bo power Liao . Sorry

When a government is loosing support, the best way out is to create fear,

Should be "When a government is losing support,..".

For an explanation, refer to my signature links.

Narong for Prime Minister. I am sure he won't disappear if Mas Selamat escapes again.

All Bros please refer to thread (maid took revenge on employer by murdering his girl at hougang)
It is about a physical and mental disable girl push to her death by her maid.

Dun always look at one side of the story.

Why would any sane person killed someone, unless being mentality abused and pushed to a corner.

And dun assumed what you think is always right. Because you are not God you cannot see the whole picture.

Likewise every FTs bashing here is making you think all of them are like that. Being stereotypical makes you judgemental.

Your personal integrity will be seriously affected if you do that.

Remember the Chinese term 一竹竿打翻整艘!

Why would any sane person killed someone, unless being mentality abused and pushed to a corner.

And dun assumed what you think is always right. Because you are not God you cannot see the whole picture.

Likewise every FTs bashing here is making you think all of them are like that. Being stereotypical makes you judgemental.

What because u are not god ? What a stupid comments from you .. Inf you for stupid post ;)

Narong for Prime Minister. I am sure he won't disappear if Mas Selamat escapes again.

Hahahahaaa............... I think when MSK disappears again, likely Narong won't appear as PM. Latter likely to have taken MSK out to chiong or kio kuay.

Yup i agree keep with national unity stop pursing it. Amy isn't even in sg anymore so that's the end of it.

dia bagys la....tetapi belum makan. Banyak lapar.

Thank you to my brother from another mother and father :D

Yes people focus. Just like how opposition working to overcome small differences to fight the common enemy.
Get angry but do not get distracted or blindsided....use that anger well and direct our hatred towards the big enemy.

kais pagi makan pagi , kais petang makan petang.

amacam abang ? bagus ?

Hey guys dun get distracted by pappies divide and conquer tactics.
End of the day we are all Singaporeans. We got more in common than those foreign trash the pappies are letting in.
Reserve your extremist racist thoughts for all the pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs etc etc.
Dun curse the Malays for this Amy Cheong episode....blame the pappies the NTUC and their organs for stirring this up...
We have lived side by side without much incidents despite pappies racists policies...
It's the FTs that are upsetting this balance now...
Give me a sinkie Indian or Malay anytime over those foreign shits!

Well say by Brother Narong.

It is a good post if he added that he will organised a protest and unite all sinkies together regardless of race language and religion.
To throw out the PAP.

But if it is just a ball-less post, then it is just like any fucked up post.

Remember the Chinese term 一竹竿打翻整艘!

which part of post is sterotypical?It is a fact maid is sentence to jail for a wrong deed done. your statement suggest court is wrong to do that.
How about the family who lost a child?Grand papa n grand ma ma,her mom n dad.They deserve to lost a child?
You r stereotypical in your judgemental base on all fts is victim n being force to commit crime here.
There is no excuse to commit crime,If maid cant take it,tell employer abt it change another better maid who can do the job.
There is no need to push girl down.I am not god and not always right but you r certain wrong in your distorted thinking.
Fts bashing is directed to those who wants it at their face.
fuk PRC,Fuk PRC,fuk PRC,Fuk PRC.PRC go back PRC go back.that is it!!! YOU dont like it here.Go back!!!!!!!!!!!