Good news for the owners....huat ahA little bird at Queenstown CC told me this. They're having a meeting to discuss this.
![]()
328 is the Nancy/Lucy one. That one is fake copycat. The are a big chain now everything is factory made.
The real McCoys are janggut aka Marine Parade laksa and the other one Roxy laksa. Only 2.
Too bad I ain't going. I do not support these no pork no lard BS.Indeed, but I think the 'Famous' curry chicken is the original one... but it had also become a 328 laksa franchisee.
![]()
The chicken curry at the 'Janggut' stall is the copycat.
![]()
What will happen to our cheap sports shoes from then on?
U still go there to buy sports shoes?What will happen to our cheap sports shoes from then on?
U still go there to buy sports shoes?
It is for the profession of Singapore as a nation aka more income for my multimillionaire ministers. PAP theory: no money, no country. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhYou have to buy from authorized retailers for Nike, Puma, Adidas, Under Armour etc. Or buy SAF running shoes.
Lee Hsien Loong can't have low density, low SES buildings in his Sinkieland. Or even grass fields, for example, at the junction of Sims Ave and Geylang Lorong 1.
![]()
Can still go try peninsular. I think still got right? Anyways now buy online la let the sinkie Malls dieWhat will happen to our cheap sports shoes from then on?
KNN what will happen to my uncle speciacle shop milf KNN