• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alert! NASA will make earth shattering historic announcement on 13th Nov

god_zeus

this means that on that day
LKY will fall off his chair
Lim swee say will rush and hide inside his toilet with a CPF statment
kopi uncle will .....

http://www.rememberthe13th.com/

REMEMBER THE 13TH.

*Due to change in plans, we will announce this discovery earlier than previously expected. Tune in on October 6th to see what everyone is talking about.
So whats that all about?

NASA has made a historic discovery that will shake the entire planet. This announcement will be released to the media on November 13th, 2013. It will be a day to remember and One for the history books. Spread the word to your family & friends and sign up to stay updated!

Due to change in plans

Me thinks its the confirmation of extra terrestrial lifeform.
Kns we now have to contend with fighting with FTs and real aliens as well...

I think they going to announce that they have never landed on the moon.

Doesn't look like a NASA official site... but if were to take a guess, there was news report about evidence of water in Mars some weeks ago..

They have found that Martians are not the vegans everyone thought they were.

Starship Enterprise already got Martians in their crew...greenish brown creatures,male with two penises, females with 6 breasts with fiery tempers and bad breath!!

nasa gonna disclose sam leong's location at tpy?

They finally discovered that GMS was an alien...& his call sign was hylam322

must be Comet ISON lah...................

ALERT!
THEY ARE COMING
comet ison IS the Starship Xanterrax from the andromeda
they will shake LHL hands but he will pee in his pants

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/BkgXfrnX_pg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The website is fake.

Read this and look at this.

preview-0.__large_preview.png

Looks familiar?

Sigh...where have i heard that before? end of the world,,aliens etc etc,,,can someone come up with a definite date? had to put up the shit with 2012 and now still hearing it,,,,dont people ever get bored?

If we still do not stand together and insist on fucking each other up from time to time, end of the world should be sometime in 2016.

the trouble is that so far nothing big has happen

but when it does happen
it would be too late
to prepare
many still business as usual
and the greed culture goes on...

many people from those disater area din know that they were going to die that day...

If we still do not stand together and insist on fucking each other up from time to time, end of the world should be sometime in 2016.