Tuayapeh say they dare not go to neverland , wanna bet ?
got any new pattern? ok i no roll eyesm steady boh?Aiyo , you all ask so many questions go to neverland lah , he's waiting for all of you there . just PM drifter nick when you are there .![]()
got any new pattern? ok i no roll eyesm steady boh?
You wanna bet Drifter is a tuakang king with Starhub network? LOL
got any new pattern? ok i no roll eyesm steady boh?
hehehe. gpgt. this one for tua kang yao siu.just show screenshot of sbf running on iphone on softbank network in jp is enough to quell the curiosity.
hehehe. gpgt. this one for tua kang yao siu.
Bo steady lah . All talk no action leh .
just show screenshot of sbf running on iphone on softbank network in jp is enough to quell the curiosity.
tuayapeh. here no your dai zhiYou already scare to meet him . What else more to say ?
hehehe. gpgt. this one for tua kang yao siu.
I go sleep liao, had enough fun.
Tuakang eh, remember after 3am, dun say you still at Neverland hor, they close at 3am![]()
hey. what happened to your ring?![]()
![]()
hehehhrhe gave away many many many moons liaoz. now free and easy. hehehehe
kns lah u go zzzz liaoz why u worry i got wear ring middle finger har?You wear a ring in your middle finger?![]()
fuck lah
sibeh sian with this liaoz. any one want to share nick with me pm me lah. my clones and cronies.confirm no lose face one hor. got many allies also hor. me only want to hoot koposai and ronron. swee boh?