Alamaking caught naked by netizen in Sengkang!

youallhumsup

Beware: naked man in Sengkang
Zenzen
inSing.com - 3 hrs 42 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">(Pic / Stomp)</cite>

A naked man has been spotted loitering at a void deck in Sengkang.

A netizen, "Jack", had spotted the naked man at about 11pm on 1 September.

According to Jack, the man was loitering at the lift lobby of a HDB block, Blk 124, although Jack did not specify which estate the block belongs to.

He said, "I was on my way to my friend's place when I saw this naked guy loitering at the lift lobby".

"So daring, walking at the lift lobby totally naked."

"When he saw me, he started walking quickly down the staircase and disappeared. I'm not sure if there was something wrong with him or if he was an exhibitionist," Jack added

Beware: naked man in Sengkang
Zenzen
inSing.com - 3 hrs 42 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">(Pic / Stomp)</cite>

"... I'm not sure if there was something wrong with him or if he was an exhibitionist," Jack added

He is both. He has to be something wrong with him to be an exhibitionist in Singapore.

According to cb bor lampa bus driver I am an ah neh, does that picture look like an ah neh? Hahaha

CB bor lampa Bus Driver is a traitor who sold out Singapore for less than $1k laptop

LOL you said that because you are one of them that he stalks. I don't like Man Yoo as a club but sometimes i can't bet on a weaker team to win.. Never bet on sinkie matches but i would have bet on China to win at home anyway. :D

2u90fv7.jpg

LOL you said that because you are one of them that he stalks. I don't like Man Yoo as a club but sometimes i can't bet on a weaker team to win.. Never bet on sinkie matches but i would have bet on China to win at home anyway. :D
Why you bother so much about what I'm doing to him? He's the one started it and I'm just highlighting the truth? I'm not lying wor, hahaha.
You dun like Man U is your problem, but I will never bet against them cox I'm a true Man U fan. Did I bet against the great Dutch when they played the Mighty Brazilians? hehehe

Alamaking caught naked by netizen in Sengkang!

bro, just becareful when u posting abt this sore loser hor.....dis coward loser Alamaking, when he loses an argument, he will start attacking ppl's mother,....and if he loses more arguments, he will infract and ban ppl...he is a fucking coward loser pauper pretending to be wealthy...LOL

Awww.... Traitor talking thrash again, whahahhaa

Alamaking so sexy ah. Wee weel wee poon pee pee. Big baboo singh coming after your backside LOL