Alamaking being banned everyday, by who and what for?

I think that person too sensitive. Even u assign me to give infraction. I dont anyhow ban people.
U should re assign others. If like situation remain the same. Later the more topic on ban/infraction/complaint/................ then there will be no others threat/topic/new news.
Wasting time and bandwidth for who ban that ban................
Please do reconsider the person who anyhow miss use power or too sensitive. Behave like ISA everyone worry this and that. No fun anymore.

sensitive is really an understatement. he literally behaves like a tyrant and is so one sided on his judgements and sam just dismisses it as everyone has bias. It's even worse than the pap.

point 2? I dun harrass, so left rubbish, there are samsters also post rubbish, including you also what :). So all ban?

Dey...tgif leow...jus fuck it go out 4 a drink or bonk lah...y let cyber affect ur real life...

I left you all to decide, I'm not going to complain anymore, nor I will ever contribute anymore thread. If Ah Leong think this system is fine, so be it, I've done my part.

I just TCSS in Thai thread then, LOL

Screenshot2012-04-13atPM022914.jpg

LOL! I am starting to like this Supermod. LOL!

Alamak, he play play with u only lah! LOL!

Now we have a trigger happy nutcase running around with a gun and Sam says "everyone has it's bias" LOL

4th ban; Don't like your avatar:confused::D

Relag lah, stay happy, for all of us don't know when is our last moment.

4th ban, whats next?

Obviously your supermod is super dun like me, 3 bans in less than 5 days, its ok, but next time, please get a good reason, thanks

I left you all to decide, I'm not going to complain anymore, nor I will ever contribute anymore thread. If Ah Leong think this system is fine, so be it, I've done my part.

Care to share who ban you?
Why cannot see in infraction folder just like normal case? Why u so special?
Who hate u so much and why?
All here waiting for answer many question mark????????????????????

Screenshot taken, burnt into two DVDs and put into two safe deposit boxes inside DBS and OUB. Now I need to go to one corner and bawl my eyes out!....LOL.....LOL.....LOL

Unrepented said:
4th ban; Don't like your avatar:confused::D

Relag lah, stay happy, for all of us don't know when is our last moment.

Banned for changing avatar too often. Supermod is confused.

I got banned for TCSS? Ah Leong, please look at my last 15 posts, which 1 is TCSS post? Everyone will post off topic post sometimes, so what are you going to do about it? ban them also?

1st banned, posting exposed 2 balls of a man in swimsuit is considered gory picture
2nd banned, threatening a newbie just because i jokingly ask for her no.
3rd banned, for TCSS?
4th ban, whats next?

Obviously your supermod is super dun like me, 3 bans in less than 5 days, its ok, but next time, please get a good reason, thanks

Like that also can ban he might as well ban 90% of the users here. Alamaking who the hell did you pissed off recently. Maybe can CSI to id that joker new mod

Weekend off for Supermod. Alamaking is safe for the weekend.