this is more regular than most periods
How come I got this funny feeling that Im the next one :o
If Im really being ban, then someone please save my sorry ass![]()
this is more regular than most periods
I wouldn't ban him but since I have subcontracted certain aspects of running this forum, I'm adopting a hands off approach. Same applies to all the complaints from other members who have been affected.
hahaha brudder , just now i was checking whether if you kena banned also![]()
dun worry..you still have yur Alamakqueen.
hahaha brudder , just now i was checking whether if you kena banned also![]()
or ChingShishi, shim is still devastated after being dumped by Tracytan's husband
1. bro, me too was "fearing" for raiders hoh.
2. btw, where & how to check who is banned or what?
3. honest, joined sbf since 2009, i am still damn clueless on such thing.
4. hahaha!
Knn, this is turning out to be like 1942 when the kempetai ran riot. Everyone has to watch their back. See the japanese soldiers(those super seniors) have to bow and say "Long Live The Emperor". When see the japanese officers (moderator) have to kneel down and say, "Good Day Sir, Long live the imperial army and the Japanese emperor"
Now I am quite sure the supermoderator is either Scroobal or one of his super ally. Notice the 3 who were banned for TCSS? Alamaking, Screwball(clone) and me.
1. bro, me too was "fearing" for raiders hoh.
3. honest, joined sbf since 2009, i am still damn clueless on such thing.
4. hahaha!
Chingshishi is not me lah. If I am so well knowledge about Scroobal, I would not be banned in the first place. Since when do you see any of my postings to be about Scroobal.
haha bro...dun worry..they will not ban you anymore..tat time you are caught in the crossfire..but i manage to get you to a medic...lol..kekeke