Alamaking being banned everyday, by who and what for?

How come I got this funny feeling that Im the next one :o

If Im really being ban, then someone please save my sorry ass :D

oh shit, a blanket of fear starts to emanate around the forum, keep looking over one's shoulders.

I wouldn't ban him but since I have subcontracted certain aspects of running this forum, I'm adopting a hands off approach. Same applies to all the complaints from other members who have been affected.

I seldom have questions and never seek help from you except for one PM eons ago. Most of time i will deal with it myself. Is this acceptable? :D

15933848ac0adff7df474f16bdf0673c5e3911e7.jpg

hahaha brudder , just now i was checking whether if you kena banned also :D

dun worry..you still have yur Alamakqueen.

1. bro, me too was "fearing" for raiders hoh.
2. btw, where & how to check who is banned or what?
3. honest, joined sbf since 2009, i am still damn clueless on such thing.
4. hahaha!

dun worry..you still have yur Alamakqueen.

Knn, this is turning out to be like 1942 when the kempetai ran riot. Everyone has to watch their back. See the japanese soldiers(those super seniors) have to bow and say "Long Live The Emperor". When see the japanese officers (moderator) have to kneel down and say, "Good Day Sir, Long live the imperial army and the Japanese emperor"

Now I am quite sure the supermoderator is either Scroobal or one of his super ally. Notice the 3 who were banned for TCSS? Alamaking, Screwball(clone) and me.

or ChingShishi, shim is still devastated after being dumped by Tracytan's husband

Chingshishi is not me lah. If I am so well knowledge about Scroobal, I would not be banned in the first place. Since when do you see any of my postings to be about Scroobal.

4. hahaha!

You trying getting banned one time then you will know :D

SBF loso Mod MIA today? Supermod has especially taken the pains to selectively chose his comments to be sent to the garbage dump. I am not surprise seeing the "quality of his posts." Supermod should send all the 10,000 plus posts of his there too as they are of similar "quality."

If u see the word "banned" below the forummer's nickname.
Can also go to the infraction log/folder to have a look. Anyone with several infractions likely banned.
Or one big infraction from Leongsam or Supermod. But now it appears that Leongsam and Supermod don't even give infraction before ban.
So we can't see the reason.

If u can't log in, then u know u yourself are banned. :o

Knn, this is turning out to be like 1942 when the kempetai ran riot. Everyone has to watch their back. See the japanese soldiers(those super seniors) have to bow and say "Long Live The Emperor". When see the japanese officers (moderator) have to kneel down and say, "Good Day Sir, Long live the imperial army and the Japanese emperor"

Now I am quite sure the supermoderator is either Scroobal or one of his super ally. Notice the 3 who were banned for TCSS? Alamaking, Screwball(clone) and me.

haha bro...dun worry..they will not ban you anymore..tat time you are caught in the crossfire..but i manage to get you to a medic...lol..kekeke

4. hahaha!

1. bro, you want to know how to check who is banned ?
2. simple.
3. if you have a feeling that Bro Raiders will be next , simply go to his nick and check.
4. written down there . "Banned"
5. hahaha!

Chingshishi is not me lah. If I am so well knowledge about Scroobal, I would not be banned in the first place. Since when do you see any of my postings to be about Scroobal.

i said u go and 'console' Chingshishi lah, not u cloning her

haha bro...dun worry..they will not ban you anymore..tat time you are caught in the crossfire..but i manage to get you to a medic...lol..kekeke

Its you who saved my life? I hope my new signature can save my life. I should have betted on Scroobal earlier. KNN, bet on Alamaking now become bankrupt :D