• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Akiho Yoshizawa

• Thread starter Thread starter Man With Seven Scars
  • Start date Start date
M

Man With Seven Scars

JAV_Atcress_Akiho_Yoshizawa.jpg

4a36e55a_47d216a8_akiho-yoshizawa-12.jpg

akiho-yoshizawa-in-blue2.jpg

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL :D:D

3884094928_cd5c3724f6_o.jpg

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL :D:D

3884094928_cd5c3724f6_o.jpg
Alamak, you don't know Akiho Yoshizawa is one of the top-rated JAV stars.

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL

u know Yui Hatano porn, don't know Akiho Yoshizawa?

the latter is a porn legend alongside the likes of Sora Aoi, Yua Aida and Kaede Matsushima.

u know Yui Hatano porn, don't know Akiho Yoshizawa?

the latter is a porn legend alongside the likes of Sora Aoi, Yua Aida and Kaede Matsushima.
Har? same generations as Sora? Milf liao leh like that, i prefer fresh young ones, LOL :D:D:p:p:p
I like Kaede Matsushima also, LOL

Har? same generations as Sora? Milf liao leh like that, i prefer fresh young ones, LOL :D:D:p:p:p

yes, same generation.
actually I only heard Yui Hatano name but never watch her AV.
my fav JAV actresses are those old girls - Sora Aoi, Asami Ogawa, Akiho Yoshizawa. :)

so that her name, have being wondering what her name whenever i see her video KEKKEKE