Akiho Yoshizawa

• Thread starter Thread starter Man With Seven Scars
  • Start date Start date
M

Man With Seven Scars

JAV_Atcress_Akiho_Yoshizawa.jpg

4a36e55a_47d216a8_akiho-yoshizawa-12.jpg

akiho-yoshizawa-in-blue2.jpg

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL :D:D

3884094928_cd5c3724f6_o.jpg

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL :D:D

3884094928_cd5c3724f6_o.jpg
Alamak, you don't know Akiho Yoshizawa is one of the top-rated JAV stars.

So she's porn or what? I like Yui Hatano, she reminds me of Lin Chi Ling, i love her moan, her fair skin and nice boobs, LOL

u know Yui Hatano porn, don't know Akiho Yoshizawa?

the latter is a porn legend alongside the likes of Sora Aoi, Yua Aida and Kaede Matsushima.

u know Yui Hatano porn, don't know Akiho Yoshizawa?

the latter is a porn legend alongside the likes of Sora Aoi, Yua Aida and Kaede Matsushima.
Har? same generations as Sora? Milf liao leh like that, i prefer fresh young ones, LOL :D:D:p:p:p
I like Kaede Matsushima also, LOL

Har? same generations as Sora? Milf liao leh like that, i prefer fresh young ones, LOL :D:D:p:p:p

yes, same generation.
actually I only heard Yui Hatano name but never watch her AV.
my fav JAV actresses are those old girls - Sora Aoi, Asami Ogawa, Akiho Yoshizawa. :)

so that her name, have being wondering what her name whenever i see her video KEKKEKE