AJ GRC... will it remain in the hands of the opposition?

LTK & CSM not taking part in the upcoming GE, Ah Huat not standing at Hougang as well...

We’re looking at a possibility of a clean sweep at the polls by the PAP in the upcoming GE...
:confused::confused::confused:
not a clean sweep by the PAP... but the ITE for the WP.. :geek:

I hope AJ goes back to pap hands. Don't need another 5 years of quiet party. In addition it will give ah bock n ah chee a chance at bring ncmp. I doubt ah bock can win in jurong n ah chee can win BB due to gerrymandering n retarded voters. Singkies also need to learn about the bad old days of no oppos

TCB was a 6 terms mp. ncmp would be too humiliating for him. CSJ will finish below the best of WP and PSP. he won't get a NCMP seat.

My kakis just saw Pritam doing his usual rounds at the Park Connector. A lot is on his mind, that’s what I heard.

Doesnt help much. Even if Pritam have tons of tons on his mind and yet sinkies never learn also useless. Wayang party anyway. Looking at PSP. One have an axe to grind with his bro. Personal grudge. The other sour grape cos wasnt chosen to be president. So to sum up...all man for himself. Not for the rakyaat lah. Haiz....

LTK wanted to show Woody Goh not hoard sit in parliament forever. Once Woody Goh get the message and stepped down, WP will head into Marine Parade for a sure WIN.

That Tan Chuan Jin is not in leading role now is double confirmation what we knew all along -
the BG is useless.

I'm bit disappointed that CSM will not be around anymore... He connects well with the common man on the street... Saw him during one of WP walkabouts in 2015. No airs about him... All the best to CSM...

I worry for Aljunied GRC... I worry for the future of Singapore... If Pappy Scums managed to achieve a clean sweep this GE, then we are f*cked big time till eternity.... As past General Elections have shown, daft Sinkies will always be daft Sinkies...

For those who have always voted for oppies continue to vote for oppies...for those who sit on the fence please vote for oppies...as for the daft they will always be daft...bubble tea hello kitty and hawker food are more important to the daft ones nuff said..wheres papsmearer would like to hear his views...

If you consider pure debating ability and ideas in WP's new team for Aljunied GRC, it is actually an upgrade. :thumbsup:
GG and Leon speak well and are no slouches, so let's hope the folks of Aljunied GRC can see that.:thumbsup:

There was a young chiobu lawyer from WP who ran in GE15 .. she's missing this time round? Is she still with the party?

Hougang folks give face to LTK in the past, when he went AJ-GRC in 2011, it was for the greater good.

Looking at the situation now, how can Ah Huat leave like that?
Black mamba Singh consolidating power with in party? :eek:

There was a young chiobu lawyer from WP who ran in GE15 .. she's missing this time round? Is she still with the party?
Used and discarded. Such is fate of those who serve traitors. Just ask GMS. :cry:

Doesnt help much. Even if Pritam have tons of tons on his mind and yet sinkies never learn also useless. Wayang party anyway. Looking at PSP. One have an axe to grind with his bro. Personal grudge. The other sour grape cos wasnt chosen to be president. So to sum up...all man for himself. Not for the rakyaat lah. Haiz....

You Smear when you fear

KJ should run in AJ.

Then his slogan can be ------ KJ the AJ! KJ the AJ! KJ the AJ!

or

KJ for AJ! KJ for AJ! KJ for AJ!

If you consider pure debating ability and ideas in WP's new team for Aljunied GRC, it is actually an upgrade. :thumbsup:
very true, LP asking good questions in Parliament.