Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Went to my gf house to give ang pow to the kids and she show me a love letter from some ah long.
i told her to ignore the threat and hang some bananas outside the gate.
seriously these ah long are out of touch with times,no need to write your mother this your mother that one..just write in one simple sentence to the debtor,
"O$P$ if not we will fire a ballistic missile to your pigeon hole".
ah long priest lah 8 out of ten sporeans are on medication for headache and stress struggling to survive to buy our daily bread so please dun disturb my gf can or not.
my connection with the black and white is not strong now,if in the 90s i would ask my connection to fire a nuclear warhead somewhere near the coral reef in the straits of malacca where you sharks reside.