• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL here I am!!! Huat Ah!!!

siao liao siao liao... after posting the above, C, my shanghaiese ex in Sgp, called me ask me where I am...she say ringtone different...:*:

i say i in toilet pang sai-ing...will call her back...must think quick quick of a good excuse...:*:

ok ok... just returned call to C...nabeizz dunno why i so kan cheong for fuck... C is ex rite? Why the fuck I scared for! Nabeizzz.... :*:

anyway told C i am in KL for the weekend with friends.

she say ok...i ask her why she call... she say ask me want to have dinner tonite...i say cannot lor cos i not in sgp...

Now i am thinking .... shit ... C soothes and pique my interests better than P.
But after last nite, how huh?

P the Sinkie gal or C the Shanghaiese?
Both equally chio. Both also good gf material. Wtf..

Fucking cheebye Jw5 again...introduced such rubbish words to me!!! JEEBUY...now a bit stuck...sigh...

never mind... everytime go for company leadership training courses they teach us how to thrive in adversity and turn adversities to strength! Limpei walk one step, count one step first like the chinese saying.

Wtf is P doing... so long still dun call me.... Nabeizzzz :mad:

update :

After that funny 4 hands massage, body does feel revitalised leh... maybe 4 hands massage is indeed good. Spent a large part of the afternoon at First World Plaza side.

Wow, they seem to have modernised the casino at this side. Entrance is now huge and inside is a big big casino hall. Not bad leh...everything new new machiam like RWS standard.

Well P said she wanna go play some Dragon machine with progressive jackpot type. Accompany her... got a bit bored looking at these spinning wheels. So told her enjoy herself and gave her a peck on smooth cheek right cheek :biggrin: Told her that I go walk walk round the place to see what is there.

Wah...upstairs got Ah Yat Abalone Restaurant leh.. also got a fair bit of shokaping! Ok lah, not bad not bad. The only complaint I have is that it is a bit too squezzy, maybe weekend crowd lor.

Walk by this fortune teller shop... nabeizzz... quite smart hor...downstairs casino, upstairs open fortune teller shop... confirm got biz! Overall, find the place a bit noisy..cos the indoor theme park makes lots of noise...

After an hour of walking, went to look for P. Asked her win or lose, she say ok. Dont know what the fuck does ok means and also dunwanna to know. :biggrin:

Then she machiam like little gal like that, snuggle up in my arms... I felt happy... Hehehe...:biggrin:

For the first time since this trip started from Changi Airport on Thursday evening to now, I felt we have become one liaozzzz... dun know how long this Rs that started last nite will last....ok ok... I ADMIT... LAST NITE WE SPEND THE NITE TOGETHER! nabeizzz all you people now happy!! :oIo:

So walk walk around...wah... almost 7pm... ask her what she wants to eat. She said Ah Yat...ok lor...go upstairs, went into Ah Yat...wah... lots of people leh... Msia Chinese jiu Hu Kias really rich ah! Hahaha...actually hor, I find the food so so... cos I think the Ah Yat down in KL much better!

After dinner about 8pm, she says a bit tired... so we went back to hotel... snuggle up each other in her room XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxX. :biggrin:

Woke up past 9pm... she says she wanna take a shower and later go for some Kwei Lin Gou where I went last nite.... and then gamble at International Room...

She now showering... I am happy...I hope she is too...

It has been a long trip since Thursday evening.....

Looking around in her room, I find that she can be a messy woman leh... clothes here, underwear there.... not 100 per cent sure she is my type....what the heck.... let fate decides lah....

Better stop here... later she comes out of bathroom ask me why I am on my Surface Pro...then I die...okie... update again later! :biggrin:

Ok means she lose money but she win you. :o:eek::biggrin:

After an hour of walking, went to look for P. Asked her win or lose, she say ok. Dont know what the fuck does ok means and also dunwanna to know. :biggrin:

Update:

After the Gwei Lin Kou... took a quick wall outside maxim Hotel... quite cold leh...but also feels good cos machiam like 21 year old couple holding each other tightly walking holding her waist and snuggling...:biggrin:

Too cold...cannot take it... so she said she heading for international room... I followed her there. She machiam know which table she wants to join liddat. Got empty table why dun just sit down and play lor...why must go squeeze in a table that has so many people...well, not a gambler so will never know..

...whisper to her ear and say that I go watch football.. nabeizzz man U plays hull city leh...so i ask a manager where I can watch... he says the Tv screen by the corner got liaoz... i went there...nabeizz... how to watch lah... no sound and plus the stupid band and singer singing in the background at international room, watch what!

... so i went back to see P... wah la... her chips stack like quite high leh... told her the tv here no sound one...aiyah..

she sibei solid...she told me go walk to Resort hotel side...in the basement got a sports bar which telecast live EPL... hehehe... nabei... this woman like know this whole genting very well...:eek:

now at the sports bar...walau.. saw that Angel di maria injured...and sub after 10 mins plus...man u dunno can win boh...cheebye... :oIo:

this sports bar not bad leh... got. 2 screens...can watch man U match vs hull... can also turn to other side watch born loser club liverpooboh vs stoke....COME ON STOKE! :biggrin:

hehehehe... watch match first... update later :biggrin: :biggrin:

whahahahaha..Man U 1-0 liaozzzz..... lim ah ....heinekan shiok shiok :biggrin::biggrin:

Since you are in Malaysia, Malaysia Huat Ah!!!!!! 3-1 Singapore eat grass ah despite referee on their side, kns!

Sinkie football cannot make it one lah... whahahaha:biggrin: Mudland Boleh! Long Live Tonychat...Jiu Hu Boleh!

Man U 2-0 whahahaha.... Arsenal also win 1-0 in earlier match!

heheheh :biggrin:

Sinkie football cannot make it one lah... whahahaha:biggrin: Mudland Boleh! Long Live Tonychat...Jiu Hu Boleh!

Man U 2-0 whahahaha.... Arsenal also win 1-0 in earlier match!

heheheh :biggrin:

Malaysia boleh!!!!!!!!!
UMNO bodeh!!!!!!!!

update...

see Man U win liaozzz happy poon pee pee...no need watch liaozz confirm win! :biggrin:

so walk back from sports bar to international room... nabeizzz si bei long walk leh...enter from the basement casino entrance passed a fucking big fishtank with arowanas...wah lao...this place kena fengshui by jiu hu datuk ah lim liaozzz...gamblers sure kena whacked...hehehe... anyway... gone in, took escalators up and again walk thru that smoky place and some stinko toilets before entering international room....nabeizzz... past midnite still got so many people gambling....

anyway, found P...so went over whisper to her soft ears...lips touch her ears....nabeizz got electricity again leh...hehehe...ask her win or lose... heng ah....she didnt say OK (cheebye JW say that if she say ok means lose!)

SHE SAY WIN!!! Huat ah!!!

I told her win then dun play liaozzz... she ok...

Now she in bathroom ... touching down her makeup and god knows what... u know woman lah... use bathroom can use for hours one...:*:

Me already in my boxers and T shirt...:biggrin:

No energy tonite liaozzz....but at least I know we each have a "bolster" for comfort together tonite:biggrin:

I think hor... go back sgp tomolo how huh? I mean now attached again...machiam like another rebound case leh....

sigh... still got C to handle.... :*::*:

sigh...walk one step at a time lor... bo pianz... :(

Nitey! :biggrin:

Frog ah .... Jiayou next week! Siong siong then good ... Jia You! :p

Nahbeh where is the FR? Now after breakfast but hungry for FR.

update:

The trip is ending....KLIA2 is quite impressive I must say...

A long journey from the mountain to KLIA...almost 1.5 hours... the long journey where P leaned on me, then lie on my lap and sleeping like a little gal .... thoughts abundant as I look at her...

Now, P is shopping and I am sipping my kopi... wondering .... and wondering....

Do I Love P? Or 50% love 50% fling.

Romance is usually muddled with lust and that is my worry.

When the Lust is gone, will Romance stand the test of time?

ummmmmmm........

Romance is usually muddled with lust and that is my worry.

When the Lust is gone, will Romance stand the test of time?

ummmmmmm........

Keep the lust forget the romance, lust is more intense and meaningful