yes , i agree she look better then china b team but she is still not pretty .
the Japanese table tennis girls not pretty.
but
Ai Fukuhara is quite cute. round, chubby face.
Kasumi Ishikawa is somewhat endearing.
yes , i agree she look better then china b team but she is still not pretty .
This one Raider's vege, he like those piak piak got sound one.![]()
But i think comparing her and China B team, this one alot more betterer already lah.
Are you ok or not? This is how she looks like in real life :
![]()
she nowhere near her compatriot naomi ...She is such an eye candy unlike the freaks from our Sinkie team! ...
her chinese alot better then mine ..knn . by the way she is not pretty . all sport woman in the world is never beautiful .
Sports women Like Ivanovic or Kurnikova beautifuL or not then..
![]()
Too bad bro..men with typicaL Asian sizes usuaLLy feeL more at home with Asian women..no...i prefer asian woman .
Too bad bro..men with typicaL Asian sizes usuaLLy feeL more at home with Asian women..![]()
bro , asian man with angmo size can howlian with asian woman mah![]()
Yo ! a very good point raised ..![]()
3_M said:The Chinese fans absolutely adore her. She is special.
Cruxx said:This one also quite cute: