• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ai Fukuhara - Cutie pie of Nippon's Tale Tennis team

Balls2U

She is such an eye candy unlike the freaks from our Sinkie team! She looks like she wants to cry each time she is about to serve! She is the main reason why I stayed up last nite to watch the match!

Ai-Fukuhara-20120801004502.jpg

Japan's+Ai+Fukuhara+celebrates+winning.jpg

ai1.jpg

Wow, the 2nd pic of her cLenched fist & opened mouth teLLs everyone how Big she can take; anyway she's chio..
:)

I still think my N.Korea little cutie Kim Jong is cuter :D

I like Kasumi Ishikawa more, cho kawaii neh :D

ishikawa1_02_09_10_Large.jpg

The Chinese fans absolutely adore her. She is special.

She needs to eat more kong ba bao. Woman needs to be alittle meaty to be delicious :D

Cannot lah, too much kong ba bao will end up like the beer aunty yue gu.

5189362684_dfcb846974_z.jpg

[video=youtube;0j_y73aV4FE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0j_y73aV4FE[/video]

Can someone do me a favour and post some pics of China diving princess He Zi 何姿?

[video=youtube;0j_y73aV4FE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0j_y73aV4FE[/video]

her chinese alot better then mine ..knn . by the way she is not pretty . all sport woman in the world is never beautiful .

Swee right? Looks so innocent in the pool :D

By the way, you also need to attend lesson with me on how to post a pic properly. So small size.

hahahaha i know. :D

her chinese alot better then mine ..knn . by the way she is not pretty . all sport woman in the world is never beautiful .

This one Raider's vege, he like those piak piak got sound one.:D

But i think comparing her and China B team, this one alot more betterer already lah.

how come nobody call her traditor ? ;)

This one Raider's vege, he like those piak piak got sound one.:D

But i think comparing her and China B team, this one alot more betterer already lah.

yes , i agree she look better then china b team but she is still not pretty .

How come I think.. Li Na looks better than any of these ladies.. :p

reckon the tennis ladies (most anyway) are hotties!!!! :D