• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah tiong Kena exposed on stage job interview

Becareful when u want to hired ah tiong .

[video=youtube;uHYicUe4ieo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHYicUe4ieo&sns=em[/video]

people now focus on what he cannot do.

instead of focusing what he can do.

isn't this a sad secular world we live in?

No leh .. Ppl focus what he can do leh ... He can lie ;)

Once that guy's lie has been exposed, he pretend to faint! LOL!... That guy is a total fraud! Even faint also pretend!

Faint is the only option he have to get out of sticky situation ;) maybe next time PAP should use this tactics when Kena confront ;)

can someone provide more details what happens in the clip? thankssss

Ah Tiong Learnt Social Science For Only A Year

can someone provide more details what happens in the clip? thankssss

The judges tested him by asking him to list out one out of five social study/science gurus. He couldn't name one. OMG! And they claimed that social science is a difficult course and he only took one year to complete it without a foundation on the subject was very surprising.

Maybe his friend ask him to 'hiong' (lie or boast) all the way.

Re: Ah Tiong Learnt Social Science For Only A Year

The judges tested him by asking him to list out one out of five social study/science gurus. He couldn't name one. OMG! And they claimed that social science is a difficult course and he only took one year to complete it without a foundation on the subject was very surprising.

Maybe his friend ask him to 'hiong' (lie or boast) all the way.

The best part is he pretend to faint !!!;)

The Next William Hung ?

The best part is he pretend to faint !!!;)

Maybe, he is waiting for the William Hung effect to kick in. Where got so many William Hungs, aiyo. The commentator said chu wei means to be special or different. Some bloggers are also doing this and hoping for an instant fame too.

Re: The Next William Hung ?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Xr7IydxSX8k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

the female judge also fake, hahaha!!! really funny man! the fake testing the fake.

Tua neh neh Kena bukake on stage ;)

[video=youtube;VMv7JhPpLew]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMv7JhPpLew&sns=em[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3CBYE7hSqj8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i think China people all got inferior complex. successful liao still must lie about the qualifications and CV. really face palm.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3CBYE7hSqj8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i think China people all got inferior complex. successful liao still must lie about the qualifications and CV. really face palm.

Hahahahaha ... China Really interesting ;)

I focus on what you cannot do. You obviously cannot understand a word of mandarin.

You also cannot understand mandarin??? That chap is bogus... he has NOTHING that is why he lies, and his lies are pathetically unbelievable.