• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah tiong Kena exposed on stage job interview

Re: The Next William Hung ?

Maybe, he is waiting for the William Hung effect to kick in. Where got so many William Hungs, aiyo. The commentator said chu wei means to be special or different. Some bloggers are also doing this and hoping for an instant fame too.

William Hung is just someone ordinary, without talent, but having the courage to go on stage and try his luck.
This fella is completely bogus... wrong comparison.

An Ice Cold Tiong

William Hung is just someone ordinary, without talent, but having the courage to go on stage and try his luck.
This fella is completely bogus... wrong comparison.

Actually, he did NOT faint. Maybe, he was almost there but his physique is stronger than the females in general.

He got the cold feet when the pretty girl asked for something, was it ? His legs became weak and probably his heart was beating very quickly. Must be a great blow on his cheek and a deadly KO question. :D

The chance of him being exposed in Singapore is dim because MOM won't check. As long as he is a foreigner, he is considered a foreign talent by PAP. If he is lucky, the one-eye dragon LHL will put his name on high pedestal at the national day rally speech, to shame Singaporean.:eek:

No wonder Singapore was degraded from first world to 3rd world cuntry. Too many of such questionable "calibre"
in Singapore by hundreds of thousands.:oIo:

Re: The Next William Hung ?

You also cannot understand mandarin??? That chap is bogus... he has NOTHING that is why he lies, and his lies are pathetically unbelievable.

alamak bro! u can say i angmo boho but u cannot say i chinese boho! i chinese ed one ok!!! i can understand lah. this gal judge also lied about her qualifications and her CV if u watched the video u quoted while replied me. that is why i said "i think China people all got inferior complex. successful liao still must lie about the qualifications and CV. really face palm". i am referring to the female judge.