• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Pal Going for his Sabbatical

My buddy, Rajendran R Kurusamy aka Pal will be taking a 4 yr break in Changi Hilton. His offence? Attempting to fix the Matlaysia vs Timor Leste game during the SEA games.

Pal is a genius in this trade. Matlaysian soccer will miss him dearly. Lots of rice bowls broken. He has to be the best coach in SEA. He is deadly accurate with predictions - from half-time to full-time score, number of goals scored, number of yellow and red cards, penalties etc. Going to miss my partner-in-crime badly. Surely the Father of Kelong in this region.

Good luck, Pal. See you in 32 mths time. My sideline badly affected.

Why are Indians number 1 in this business?

Pal deserves a National Day award. Without him, we would not have won the 1994 Matlaysia Cup.

Pal is indeed a rare talent.
He is mentor to Wilson Raj among others.....grooming the latter to international success.
He claimed to have retired but guess the recent heat on Wilson Raj threw the spotlight back on him.

Pal is indeed a rare talent.
He is mentor to Wilson Raj among others.....grooming the latter to international success.
He claimed to have retired but guess the recent heat on Wilson Raj threw the spotlight back on him.

Was waiting for an enlightened one to mention that Wilson Raj was his protege. You sure know this business.

Some of my kakis told me they both came up at the same time. Rubbish! Ah Pal, as you correctly pointed out, was Wilson's sifu.

Wonder who will be CEO for the next 3-4 years.

Pal never retired. Was based in M'sia. Kept low profile.

He is trusted in his field. When Wilson was serving time, a syndicate tried to potong jalan biz. They were rejected. Syndicate was told no dealings unless and until syndicate can get Pal to be broker. Truly a legend. Thks to him I made some money. Sure win.

dear bro kim leong
what would happen to the players if they take money from Pal but never deliver the job? would they be killed by pal?

dear bro kim leong
what would happen to the players if they take money from Pal but never deliver the job? would they be killed by pal?

He never resorted to violence. Not that I know of. So, no one got killed dealing with Pal unlike some other countries.

It is not just buying players. Refs are impt in the biz. Managers too. If a player is suspected of not honoring the deal, he will be replaced by the coach. To guarantee success, you need to buy players from both sides.

Let me give you a real life example. When two African teams played years ago, fixer told his team to lose not knowing another fixer told the other team not to win too. What did you get? Both teams needed to lose. So, score own goals lah.

BRO, that is interesting.
if i were CID, i would check Pal money laundering activities and nailing him for that also

BRO, that is interesting.
if i were CID, i would check Pal money laundering activities and nailing him for that also

He is a wise man. Money not parked here. Neither is it in his name overseas. Basic things to settle when your money cant see sunlight.

A big bookie once told me he has less than 10k in his bank accounts in S'pore and you are talking about a billionaire. Now that hus biz entity is legit overseas, no problem.

Pal deserves a National Day award. Without him, we would not have won the 1994 Matlaysia Cup.

halo ah neh si beh li hai chong gah alan davidson semi final tio ang bai singapo yia final si boh

images

seriously a criminal being praised? I think that leader of the betting syndicate that wilson raj was under is even better. Then again i doubt he would be praised cos he's chinese not indian.