• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nehs Prey On Underage Girls, After Kena Caught Still Wanto Tell Lies

What can you do?Even 36% singkee ah neh men are marrying non ah neh girls!These especially the Chinese girls are simply love to be FBI!Today 154th shows Junita Simon F by a fake plastic ah neh surgeon!Unbelievable ah neh!However you detest,there will be more and more Chinese FBI chicks willing to open their legs...................

What you can do is to safe guard your own daughters!If it is not ah neh,it will be likely angmo...................................

Frankly, don't really care that the chap-cheng juanita married the fake plastic surgeon because apparently, many non-us angmo bitches have a penchant for dark-colored/black dicks. Otherwise, it's the myth of "successful" keling who is either in the IT or Medical field that attracts these materialistic cunts. When they marry the kelings, they then realise how miserly these shit-skinned vermins are. In fact, the news reported that the keling seems to have used juanita as a saleswoman, to advertise & pressure her contacts to do plastic surgery at her husband "aesthetic" clinic.

We should do these shows more often.. wahhahahah!!!!

A how on sinkies who follow rule mindlessly from the govt and then interview him why he behaves like that. a coward and being stupid. When the govt ask him to bend down and allow them to ass, we should shoot that footage while he is doing that.

When that sinkie come out from the room, he was egg-thrown by all the righteous and intelligent and courageous people. This show confirm has the highest INTERNATIONAL rating of all in history.

Good idea.

I am promoting you to creative director of Sinkamedia Inc.

Submit a proposal to me tomorrow

I will pay to watch Clinton666 ram a 2 foot pole up Tonychat's arse. Ideally Tonychat will return the favor with a durian up Clinton's!

Why the hell do they sent photos of their own dicks. This is wayyyy off.. man!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2uyDJd84G78?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2uyDJd84G78?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

This is good.. oh my god!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9q33fqQY49c?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9q33fqQY49c?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

What can you do?Even 36% singkee ah neh men are marrying non ah neh girls!These especially the Chinese girls are simply love to be FBI!Today 154th shows Junita Simon F by a fake plastic ah neh surgeon!Unbelievable ah neh!However you detest,there will be more and more Chinese FBI chicks willing to open their legs...................

What you can do is to safe guard your own daughters!If it is not ah neh,it will be likely angmo...................................

eh what's wrong with you why are you repeating the same tired old BS what made you change?

PLs lah don't any old how quote some stats that you pulled out from the air about 36% and the chinese gals like to be FBI.

Perhaps your own gf or family memeber went for a keling but that doesn't mean the rest will follow suit.

There's actually something i hate about chinese ppl is that they always stereotype others from their own race the negative stereotypes. Like a chinese is a gambler and he'll somehow assume other chinese are gamblers too if not he'll think other chinese are nerds since he's a nerd. :rolleyes:

eh what's wrong with you why are you repeating the same tired old BS what made you change?

PLs lah don't any old how quote some stats that you pulled out from the air about 36% and the chinese gals like to be FBI.

Perhaps your own gf or family memeber went for a keling but that doesn't mean the rest will follow suit.

There's actually something i hate about chinese ppl is that they always stereotype others from their own race the negative stereotypes. Like a chinese is a gambler and he'll somehow assume other chinese are gamblers too if not he'll think other chinese are nerds since he's a nerd. :rolleyes:

I can think of worse people. Like a certain species who wear long sleeve, carry a lanjiao Microsoft or Oracle haversack, shake head when speaking and know shit about I.T. Ok maybe this species only know how to use a thumbdrive. lol

This species originated from some shitland country with corspes floating in their holy river.

Anyway i know chinese keling cock suckers are also part of the problem and also those that only know how to insult their own race.

Typical eg is tonychat. These type of fellas need to be flamed too.