• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah neh Modi find excuses of his failure to contain the virus, use Taiwan to kpkb at China...

Nice-Gook

don't worry too much lah ,Modi will destroy India soon ...all China has to do is keep petting his ego ...this fucker is an uneducated lot but claims a Master degree ...when questioned cannot prove neither anybody knows him from any collage

under Modi ,India has the lowest employment rate ,the lowest GDP ever and India has gone to the dogs

Xi instead of picking fights should praise him sky high and help him win elections and India gone forever to the stone age

Nice-Gook

China can retaliate by sending arms to Pakistan.
Pakistan in deep shit ,politically and economically...and reckon, they had enough of fighting proxy wars...in fact ,if not for Pakistan china would have never progressed this far since it was through Pakistan that Nixon send Kissinger first ...the beginning of modernisation of china

and it was not for Pakistan, Uncle Sam would not have a hold in Afganistan, so much so Afgans prefer India to Pakistan though ethically, culturally and religiously similar to Pakis ...than Pakistan also faces internal uprising in their Balochistan,..it's the very region China also wants to build a road to establish a port that gives access to the Arabian sea ...overall Paki is a dead snake now

Paki was glad that they separated from India. Go across the border to India, Indian hv cows as their gods with its poos dirty the town that Paki hated it...

Pakistan in deep shit ,politically and economically...and reckon, they had enough of fighting proxy wars...in fact ,if not for Pakistan china would have never progressed this far since it was through Pakistan that Nixon send Kissinger first ...the beginning of modernisation of china

and it was not for Pakistan, Uncle Sam would not have a hold in Afganistan, so much so Afgans prefer India to Pakistan though ethically, culturally and religiously similar to Pakis ...than Pakistan also faces internal uprising in their Balochistan,..it's the very region China also wants to build a road to establish a port that gives access to the Arabian sea ...overall Paki is a dead snake now

Pakistan is a small country and would never be India's match in a conventional war. in fact, there are more Muslims in India than in Pakistan

But the ruling class of India have known, due to the country's diversity, that they need Pakistan for a bogeyman.

Nice-Gook

Paki was glad that they separated from India. Go across the border to India, Indian hv cows as their gods with its poos dirty the town that Paki hated it...
incidentally, if you don't know the founder of Pakistan ,one Jinnah ,is an extremely westernized gentleman ...he ate pork and drank wine ...paki capital than was Karachi ,known as a sin city before the the 60s ...its only after subsequent presidents starting from Ayub Khan ,the islamistaion of the country began ,from than onwards its down hill

the current PM is Imran Khan ,a play boy who once married a British Jewish tycoon daughter ..and the previous one like the Mushraff publicly photoed hugging pet dogs

though the top echelon of Pakistan are modern and educated and not that Islamic...a large portion of their poulation are hilly tribal kind who livee like the Talibans

R u a historian specialise in Asia?

incidentally, if you don't know the founder of Pakistan ,one Jinnah ,is an extremely westernized gentleman ...he ate pork and drank wine ...paki capital than was Karachi ,known as a sin city before the the 60s ...its only after subsequent presidents starting from Ayub Khan ,the islamistaion of the country began ,from than onwards its down hill

the current PM is Imran Khan ,a play boy who once married a British Jewish tycoon daughter ..and the previous one like the Mushraff publicly photoed hugging pet dogs

though the top echelon of Pakistan are modern and educated and not that Islamic...a large portion of their poulation are hilly tribal kind who livee like the Talibans

Nice-Gook

R u a historian specialise in Asia?
no lah,hated history lessons ..but been to pakistan several times ..had a good Pakistani businessman as a friend too ..he had apartments in sinkie and Jakarta..apart from that once we were caught because the supply source country banned it and we were contracted ...that took me in search of alternative supplies from Pakistan, Iran Romania and elsewhere

now ,i was in Lahore in the 80s , its like Shanghai to Pakistan ,during pusa ,and that very date the Indian Army destroyed the golden temple sacred to the Sikhs in India ....Lahore is also a scared city the Indian Sikhs but in Pakistan...chaos everywhere and it's true Sikhs in the Indian Army mutinied ....and we discussed politics hiding in cafe because Pakistani who are Muslims are forbidden to eat...and one let to another and I became much more aware of Pakistani politics than others ..

even in malusia ,there are places you will meet people who will discuss politics and other matters not known to many ...but you have to gain their trust first

LordElrond

If you’re trapped in a cave with an ah neh and a poisonous snake and you have only 1 bullet, what will you do?

LordElrond

India will remain a shithole forever. The fundamental issue with these fucking ah nehs is the caste system is deeply ingrained in them. What can you expect from people who treat cows better than their own folk. All those things we learnt from our folks from young, such as ah nehs are double headed snakes, speaks with 2 tongues, kelingkia siao, kelingguai... we all understood as adults they are all true. Corporates who try to make money in India, try asking them how much they made? Their Govt departments can dishonour a contract signed by a previous officer. Their banks RFP frequently can’t attract more than 1 bidder because of their ridiculous T&Cs. I say to everyone, the motherhood statement, stay as far away from ah nehs as you can.

I met one paki young man family own Lahore Hotel in Lahore.

He and his cousin came to Singapore to buy kitchenwares and cutlery. Open his brief case US$500k inside.

Drink like mad with cases of beer in their hotel room. Took them to crystal nightclub in Havelock there bug hotel....

They come to Singapore looking for women, wine and dine. My God really have a good time with them. Make quite a lot of money take them to buy expensive kitchenware stuff and utensils...

I think if I call this hotel he may remember me.... hopefully he took over this biz...

no lah,hated history lessons ..but been to pakistan several times ..had a good Pakistani businessman as a friend too ..he had apartments in sinkie and Jakarta..apart from that once we were caught because the supply source country banned it and we were contracted ...that took me in search of alternative supplies from Pakistan, Iran Romania and elsewhere

now ,i was in Lahore in the 80s , its like Shanghai to Pakistan ,during pusa ,and that very date the Indian Army destroyed the golden temple sacred to the Sikhs in India ....Lahore is also a scared city the Indian Sikhs but in Pakistan...chaos everywhere and it's true Sikhs in the Indian Army mutinied ....and we discussed politics hiding in cafe because Pakistani who are Muslims are forbidden to eat...and one let to another and I became much more aware of Pakistani politics than others ..

even in malusia ,there are places you will meet people who will discuss politics and other matters not known to many ...but you have to gain their trust first

India will remain a shithole forever. The fundamental issue with these fucking ah nehs is the caste system is deeply ingrained in them. What can you expect from people who treat cows better than their own folk. All those things we learnt from our folks from young, such as ah nehs are double headed snakes, speaks with 2 tongues, kelingkia siao, kelingguai... we all understood as adults they are all true. Corporates who try to make money in India, try asking them how much they made? Their Govt departments can dishonour a contract signed by a previous officer. Their banks RFP frequently can’t attract more than 1 bidder because of their ridiculous T&Cs. I say to everyone, the motherhood statement, stay as far away from ah nehs as you can.
You're such a racist prick, just because you are a fucking chink. Look at the commies! Fake milk, fake rice, fake eggs and so on. It is also a well-known fact that we need to keep an eagle eye on them when doing business, so that they deliver what they promise.

What about the CCP imprisoning, torturing dissidents? Making them disappear?

What about your beloved CCP dishonouring the 1997 agreement? "Hong Kong would continue to enjoy a high degree of autonomy and it’s legal and judicial system would remain unchanged for 50 years after 1997."

You need to wake the fuck up, open your slit-eyes and see. The commie chinks are worse. But you support them, just because you are a chink. Jesus fucking Christ!

LordElrond

You're such a racist prick, just because you are a fucking chink. Look at the commies! Fake milk, fake rice, fake eggs and so on. It is also a well-known fact that we need to keep an eagle eye on them when doing business, so that they deliver what they promise.

What about your beloved CCP dishonouring the 1997 agreement? "Hong Kong would continue to enjoy a high degree of autonomy and it’s legal and judicial system would remain unchanged for 50 years after 1997."

You need to wake the fuck up, open your slit-eyes and see. The commie chinks are worse. But you support them, just because you are a chink. Jesus fucking Christ!
It's a fact that ah nehs will sell their mother if they need to. It's a fact that ah nehs shake their head when saying yes so that they can always claim later they did not agree. It's a fact that HK is part of China and they accelerated their own demise with the mindless protests. Just stating facts.

Mr. Falunggong member got so upset leh.... but u talk rubbish all the time...

U are Chinkmarican towing Trump lies. China is doing well now and no complaint from Chinese...有的吃 睡的平安 发大财.... China success is Singapore success... LKY was China economic adviser...

Only u complaint with no ends in sight....

Alamak ...one can also list alot of the malevolent actions of Modi, eg massacre of Muslims.

If I have to choose between a chink and an Ah Neh, the former is more trustworthy.