Serious ah meng, please report back to sammyboy or else we will hang you by your balls!!

He's busy masquerading as Claire. Recall his earlier confession

He is relaxing.
Somewhere off the Caribbean.

IMG-20191207-WA0000-1.jpg

=JC=

I stopped the practice of reloading my bullets, so bullets are expensive for me now.

Can't figure out why he should want to hide from me. We get along famously well. Unless he actually went and bought himself a PMD! That fucker!:mad::biggrin:

Kan-Na-Sai Lah you,

When did THE PUNISHER becums so cheapo?

If I had known, I should continue Hiding like Lau-Kau, dont surrender.

Chey...!!!!:o-o::smile::biggrin::roflmao::biggrin:

Kan-Na-Sai Lah you,

When did THE PUNISHER becums so cheapo?

If I had known, I should continue Hiding like Lau-Kau, dont surrender.

Chey...!!!!:o-o::smile::biggrin::roflmao::biggrin:
You dare call THE PUNISHER a cheapo!! KNN, never die before!:mad::biggrin:

But in truth, you are right. Business has been slow because vigilantism is illegal. No money how to buy new bullets?!:biggrin:

Ah meng has been adducted by this botak head when ah meng slap this botak 's head

• Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    358.7 KB · Views: 94
Fucker is in jail.
Not sentenced yet. Kena remanded no money for bail.
All you talk so much. Go bail him la

Fucker is in jail.
Not sentenced yet. Kena remanded no money for bail.
All you talk so much. Go bail him la
a seasoned jailbird like you who has been to jail 6x and recently went in again in 2018 for illegal money transfer surely must be sour grapes at the success of other forummers here? no?

Success on the Internet is like saying I’m Brad Pitt
Dun take cyberlife so seriously like krafty

Tiagong Ah Meng is one of the casualties of the White Island volcano disaster.....no sound no music so long liao.