• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Loong and Yingluck - Pls caption!!!

BusNo64

pic5.jpg

walao..:eek:..why ah loong standing so close behind yingluck??? ...:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D :oIo:

Even if my wife cannot look 50% of her, at 50% of her smell will do.
KNN, what did I do wrong in my previous life?

Mmmmm..so delicious..how to dump Ah Ching for Ah Ying hah?

Ah Loong: How I wish can doggy you tonight!

Ah Loong: How I wish I could make a secret trip to Bkk in disguise wearing a wig and have some real fun.Sabai ! Sabai !
KNNCCB u guys having a lot of fun and good time while every night I got to cover the face with newspaper and bang the base.It's a real torture and sad and lonely for so so many years.Nobody... nobody seems to understand what I have been through.KNNCCB !

pic5.jpg

Ass Loong: '' Aiyah my cock feeling steam standing behind Yingluck.. After so long, suddenly I feel like a man again..''

1. pink: aiyoh!, i cannot bonk or poke leh so i can only "stand" close to you.

pic5.jpg

Ahhhh. I haven't been so close to a woman for decades.

pic5.jpg

Ah Loong: KNN! Loong bei diao! Not yet sing "Majullah Singapura", I already marikita!!!

1. pink to ah ying: sssh! i also wear the same floral panty hoh! very comfortable & hot!

loon: i wanna be "wrapped around your finger".

ying: "every breath u take" is disgusting.

loon: "every little thing (u do) is magic".

ying: "don't stand so close to me" i tell u.

loon: i wanna send u a "message in a bottle".

ying (covering her ears): "de do do do, de da da da".

Ah Loong: How I wish I could make a secret trip to Bkk in disguise wearing a wig and have some real fun.Sabai ! Sabai !
KNNCCB u guys having a lot of fun and good time while every night I got to cover the face with newspaper and bang the base.It's a real torture and sad and lonely for so so many years.Nobody... nobody seems to understand what I have been through.KNNCCB !

Are you sure it's Loong who does the banging?
Maybe Ho Ching handcuffs him and sodomises him: first with her magic finger, then with a strap-on.

Gay loong : you jump , i jump ( at bedok reserviour )