Ah Loong and Yingluck - Pls caption!!!

BusNo64

pic5.jpg

walao..:eek:..why ah loong standing so close behind yingluck??? ...:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D :oIo:

Even if my wife cannot look 50% of her, at 50% of her smell will do.
KNN, what did I do wrong in my previous life?

Mmmmm..so delicious..how to dump Ah Ching for Ah Ying hah?

Ah Loong: How I wish can doggy you tonight!

Ah Loong: How I wish I could make a secret trip to Bkk in disguise wearing a wig and have some real fun.Sabai ! Sabai !
KNNCCB u guys having a lot of fun and good time while every night I got to cover the face with newspaper and bang the base.It's a real torture and sad and lonely for so so many years.Nobody... nobody seems to understand what I have been through.KNNCCB !

pic5.jpg

Ass Loong: '' Aiyah my cock feeling steam standing behind Yingluck.. After so long, suddenly I feel like a man again..''

1. pink: aiyoh!, i cannot bonk or poke leh so i can only "stand" close to you.

pic5.jpg

Ahhhh. I haven't been so close to a woman for decades.

pic5.jpg

Ah Loong: KNN! Loong bei diao! Not yet sing "Majullah Singapura", I already marikita!!!

1. pink to ah ying: sssh! i also wear the same floral panty hoh! very comfortable & hot!

loon: i wanna be "wrapped around your finger".

ying: "every breath u take" is disgusting.

loon: "every little thing (u do) is magic".

ying: "don't stand so close to me" i tell u.

loon: i wanna send u a "message in a bottle".

ying (covering her ears): "de do do do, de da da da".

Ah Loong: How I wish I could make a secret trip to Bkk in disguise wearing a wig and have some real fun.Sabai ! Sabai !
KNNCCB u guys having a lot of fun and good time while every night I got to cover the face with newspaper and bang the base.It's a real torture and sad and lonely for so so many years.Nobody... nobody seems to understand what I have been through.KNNCCB !

Are you sure it's Loong who does the banging?
Maybe Ho Ching handcuffs him and sodomises him: first with her magic finger, then with a strap-on.

Gay loong : you jump , i jump ( at bedok reserviour )