• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ah Heng ah, let limpeh tell u the truth hor

As a young Singaporean, I don't think the PAP is all bad, neither are they all good. Just like opposition parties, not all are credible, some are worse scums than PAP. While I may not agree with all of PAP policies, from CPF withdrawals, high cost of living to their pro foreigners stance, neither do I appreciate the likes of constant clowns in the manifestation of Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth Jeyeretnam, Han Hui Hui, etc. Workers Party, SDP, Mr Chee and Mr Tan Cheng Bock at the very least, present a credible alternative hope for me.
You got talk like no talk... can you decide which side you are on ? What kind of Singapore do you want to see in the next 5 to 10 years ? Decide the party that can deliver you the vision of Singapore...

It's a shame that Singaporeans allow Parliament to rubber-stamp these million dollar salaries for PAP ministers.

That’s why I said Singaporeans have to rid the PAP of their 2/3 majority in the Parliament.

Yes. I agree. Giving the PAP a two-thirds majority is like signing a blank cheque for them to do whatever they please to fit their own agenda for more power and greed to the detriment of Singaporeans.

If PAP MPs can be trusted to tell Singaporeans the truth, there won't be any PAP MPs left. All will be voted out. So the only truth is that Singaporeans will continue to hear only what they want you to hear.

Oh mother! Motherhood! HSK! Do you have anything creative left in your scholarly brain other than doing more of the same PAP formula?
Be your own man and no need to copycat CAQ's formula. His is out-dated and out-of-touch with reality. Singapore's destiny is in your hands.

Yes new member and yet talk like old bird...will disappear soon like most of the pap ib
If old bird want respect, they should talk sense, no? If you don't talk sense, you are a kukubird, irrespective of whether you are old or young.

As a young Singaporean, I don't think the PAP is all bad, neither are they all good. Just like opposition parties, not all are credible, some are worse scums than PAP. While I may not agree with all of PAP policies, from CPF withdrawals, high cost of living to their pro foreigners stance, neither do I appreciate the likes of constant clowns in the manifestation of Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth Jeyeretnam, Han Hui Hui, etc. Workers Party, SDP, Mr Chee and Mr Tan Cheng Bock at the very least, present a credible alternative hope for me.
interesting thoughts... welcome to the forum. i like your avatar.

I hope HSK can reveal some important truths. Read my post on HC's remuneration

aiyah HC remuneration not important lah... she do such good work. in charge of so many multi-billion dollar co's. make such successful decisions and investments. give her all our money still worth it.

[please note : right now is reverse hour. everything is said in reverse]

:laugh:

If PAP MPs can be trusted to tell Singaporeans the truth, there won't be any PAP MPs left. All will be voted out. So the only truth is that Singaporeans will continue to hear only what they want you to hear.

Look at it this way - after screwing us for the past 50 years, they NOW say they will tell us the truth.
Do they even know what the truth is?

They say they want to work FOR/WITH us. Remember what LHL said in the recorded messages in the
last erection? Same crap, different day, different crapper.

They say they will LISTEN to us. I believe they really do. AFTER, they have decided what to do, pretend to
REACH you, and then say they heard you. Notice that data issues which run counter to their desires are
never, ever released?