• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Chee SDP Mati liao !!!

kopiOuncle

lawrence-wong-halimah-yacob_1.jpg

According to Minister for Culture, Community and Youth Lawrence Wong today, he and Speaker of Parliament Halimah Yacob will be the People's Action Party's (PAP) representatives for the newly-formed Marsiling-Yew Tee Group Representative Constituency (GRC). This pits these 2 PAP heavyweights against the Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) headed by Chee Soon Juan.The SDP has yet to announce its slate of candidates for the ward.Mr Wong was speaking to reporters on the side during a visit to Woodlands. He says he is "very happy" that Mdm Halimah is part of the PAP team for Marsiling-Yew Tee.- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/sdp-face-against-paps-halimah-yacob-and-lawrence-wong FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff - See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-yacob-and-lawrence-wong#sthash.nTBpuXtZ.dpuf

a great combination
pap team will beat sdp blue black
sdp will lose its deposit certainly

@ TracyTan

Ignore that kopiOuncle. He is just another dickhead troller since day 1 joining this forum :D

i hope dr chee will maintain his standard and not allow lawless wrong to suck his dick

@ TracyTan

Ignore that kopiOuncle. He is just another dickhead troller since day 1 joining this forum :D

you must be very jealous
your eyes filled with green moss
tracy knows what she is doing
u cant hold your dick to her lah
she is a class of her own....hahahaha

Only DL will lose deposit. Much easier for Oppo to win than lose deposit.

I agree. Lawrence Wong is a weak anchor. If he faces WP, I wld bet on him to lose. Even against SDP, he stands an even chance of losing

i hope dr chee will maintain his standard and not allow lawless wrong to suck his dick

haha wait and see
how the cheechongfun will behave
he will bring the hole oppo wall down
just with one antic and theatrical
thank you dr cheechongfun.....hahaha
just wait and see...the show is about to begin

haha dear
I really don't want you to lose your hard earned money
well the ground is fluid and capricious
but sdp will lose its pants for sure....

hahaha...words don't mean anything. let's wait for the GE results and I bet you will have to eat your words

haha wait and see

then more reason you should encourage pple to vote for him so that we have show to watch.

haha wait and see

Very funny, this is the first time I hear this new nickname for him. Has it been used for a long time already?
Cheechongfun - quite nice and fun what :D:)
I must let him know about it, that is if he does not already know it.

then more reason you should encourage pple to vote for him so that we have show to watch.

the best show will be on nomination day
and the week before the election
that's when you can see the best cheechongfun show

Best if Dr Chee walks into parliament stepping on lawlan's fuckface.
Cannot tahan that lanjiao smug smile

the massive support for pap !!!

Pappies always link National Day celebration to a party victory, PAP.
That is why many capable and talent Singaporeans go overseas during ND.
Btw, among 1.7 millions attendees how many of them (or percentile) are sinkies?