age limits for mountain tortoises

this is to educate clueless sinkies who are calling for outright bans of everything and anything when accidents or the unfortunate happens, including blanket parties on sbf.

himalayas, most notable is mt. everest - nepal side is 16 minimum, tibet (prc) side is 18 minimum and 60 maximum. youngest to reach summit is 13.

kilimanjaro - 10 minimum

mt. ranier - 18 without parent or legal guardian, no minimum age limit with parent and legal guardian

yosemite - minimum recommended is 12 but you can carry your infant up to summits during summer in your backpack or with special infant straps. amerindian natives have been doing it for thousands of years.

Brudder npnt

link is better. from the alpinist.....i agree that for mount everest, both minimum and maximum ages should be officiated. it's a far more different mountain than kilimanjaro, kk, fuji, el capitan, or half dome. the higher elevation requires oxygen tanks, breathing apparatus and equipment designed mainly for adults. there's a lot of weight to carry around. too many clueless and newbies attempt to scale it without lifelong preparations. it requires both physical fitness, knowledge of climbing, and will power to get to the top. and getting down is usually most treacherous due to weather and lack of daylight. moreover, it's so popular with "bucket list" travelers that the path up is strewn with garbage and disposables. climbers need to back off from swarming it.

http://www.alpinist.com/doc/web10s/newswire-everest-age-limits

image.jpg

Sinkies kids are worst then ah tiong ;)

[video=youtube;QSSE8b-3RbU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSSE8b-3RbU&sns=em[/video]

this is to educate clueless sinkies who are calling for outright bans of everything and anything when accidents or the unfortunate happens, including blanket parties on sbf.

himalayas, most notable is mt. everest - nepal side is 16 minimum, tibet (prc) side is 18 minimum and 60 maximum. youngest to reach summit is 13.

kilimanjaro - 10 minimum

mt. ranier - 18 without parent or legal guardian, no minimum age limit with parent and legal guardian

yosemite - minimum recommended is 12 but you can carry your infant up to summits during summer in your backpack or with special infant straps. amerindian natives have been doing it for thousands of years.

Sinkies have been condition by their master no matter if they are pro opposition or pro PAP . In their mind they just wanted the government to be their nanny secretly ;)

Sinkies kids are worst then ah tiong ;)

[video=youtube;QSSE8b-3RbU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSSE8b-3RbU&sns=em[/video]

I think should not compare urban to rural children. The environment is different.

[video=youtube;sGwcqdzw-jo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGwcqdzw-jo&sns=em[/video]

I think should not compare urban to rural
children. The environment is different.

It's the mentally condition by the environment ... Those children from 3rd world countries are tough . Sinkies kids are being condition by their parents , school to become loser or cry baby only know how to complain ;)

if there were to be a major disaster in sg, such as a giant earthquake in sumatra which would translate to a serious shaking in sg, an aftershock 6.9 magnitude very near sg would only be dwarfed by the kpkb magnitude of 69 among sinkies. sinkies are quick to complain and blame, and slow to display any redeeming qualities.

We will blame, complain that it was the PAP fault, even, if we cannot shit in the morning!. The reason, they are one of the most overbearing government on this earth & damn boastful & conceited.

It is natural that 100% SINgaporeans, must blame the PAP...even, if they do not get an erection too!:roll eyes: The PxP gods, was not powerful enough to protect those kids climbing the mountains......

It is natural that 100% SINgaporeans, must blame the PAP...even, if they do not get an erection too!:rolleyes: The PxP gods, was not powerful enough to protect those kids climbing the mountains......

pap godly power is limited by geographical distance. sinkies need to carry an amulet of the most powerful pap god for travel protection.

image.jpg

We will blame, complain that it was the PAP fault, even, if we cannot shit in the morning!. The reason, they are one of the most overbearing government on this earth ...

Don't worry lah ah gong has promised to rise from the grave if Spore is in trouble :D

Age limits for fuck?

Who in the 'right frame of mind' would be found in such places?

You want to challenge the environment, accept it with your life lost, if he environment challenge you back.

But but but those kids no need to take the dreaded PSLE...duh ;)

Many of you have never climb mount Kinabalu . This is a video how the trail looks like . Does it seems dangerous for you ? Of course there's other trail to the top of the mountain but I doubt those kids are using those dangerous trail to the top .

[video=youtube;wa252LX7R8M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wa252LX7R8M&sns=em[/video]

pap godly power is limited by geographical distance. sinkies need to carry an amulet of the most powerful pap god for travel protection.

View attachment 21646

These kids weren't issued with the amulet, that has the face of a certain cremated gentleman, all they need to do, is to show that "face" & the stones, boulders...will just pass them...right?