Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

So personal think for those who try to go frequently win a bit run every time , will be trapped by AP just a matter of time. Conclusion is all punters non of them will win ,it is already hard to win due to game probability and water money , somemore using trick will only make the lose become faster
Ahboy boy,
You loyal supporter of AP why suddenly changed ?
Kena conned by Fatso?
You must had lose alot recently in AP.
My friends onboard AP 3 times and won 3 times. Each trip win 3k. You just follow the wind observed who the big player losing to play against him. Take him as marker to against the big loser.
Did Uncle Horlee teaches you the winning formula?

The only way to win floating casino is when already confirm AP is targeting particular player , bet against that player , but must make sure the particular player is real player not employ by AP make drama , else will become scam victim .

Sister Sally, ask fatty just give out free room ,every night might be full house many punter to chop.

CRA needs to go onboard inspect whatever possibility AP uses to control outcome, especially any electronic small device across the roulette wheel and any electronic chip inside the ball ,examine all the cctv replay in roulette game , find out the abnormal movement of the ball eg ball no more strength how come still can jump far , ball with strength why suddenly got handbrake can stop immediately?

On board AP there is a deep red shirt rolling girl skin slightly brown look like Indon or malay-chinese mix , I have been attracted by her .

Now TMFT got another pink shirt rolling group , they even have own counter to operate, so soon soon now facing competitor, night shift sure very xin lang ,punters only few small cat always, only 30% tables got ppl play , roulette closed one another one also got dealer but no player most of the time.

Sister Sally, last time I saw an aunt wanted to top up water at casino bar counter using small water bottle , the aunt was told no longer have free water nowadays need to pay $1 , what the hell is this ?

View attachment 221236
Last few days went stay overnight, after supper went rapid roulette see 0 player the whole area , but they still continued to draw the game as normal .View attachment 221236
Last few day weekday went overnight, after supper went rapid roulette see 0 player , but they continued to draw the game as normal, went to tables side as usual only 30-40% open , some tables also 0 player . Seems AP unable to attract more punter go overnight compared to last time . Now they changed last ferry 8.45pm to 8.30pm , nothing much affected. Lucky early game won 1k , faster went room sleep , no punter player confirm 100% tio jiak as they easily can target the players make them buy what lose what.

Can everyday go just find opportunities when table heavily bet one side , most likely AP will open opposite to eat all bet ,then just bet against the all win and run. But sometimes I see continuously many hand dragon all punters keep winning and AP never use trick open opposite , for roulette sometimes can see very suspicious ball jump , the sensor to control the ball might be somewhere around .

Sister Sally , why every month ap back to harbourfront twice in so close date , what is the reason ?

How much cash AP on board have? I saw the counter most of the time take out the cash count count count ,many 50 100 note ,but surprisingly nowadays never see any thousand note as last time can see frequently.

View attachment 221318
Now AP can accumulate the points to redeem cabin and massage when change NN chips and miles point are valid till year end , last time it was only valid for 3 months. I suggest AP do little bit more eg use pt can redeem taxi voucher , now they practice only can change 1 time when go on board , why not flexible can change many time as some customers they don't bring a lot of cash but during the betting session may be punters win then allow them to change again nn chips redeem point .

How much AP need to win daily in order to survive ? Labour cost , ferry cost, ship maintenance, fnb , protection fee , parking fee ......

Sister Sally pls ask AP delay the last ferry to 8.45pm as some ppl work until 7.30pm very common, 8 20pm last ferry not enough of time to board as gate will close 15 mins before. As the supper starts only 10.30pm , ferry no need so early.

Day time Monday also quite pack , meaning AP ship has been well known since return back , probably they thrown out money advertise at Expo previously, I think they make a lot of money , kept heard PRC punters chit chat during return home in queue, lost 8k lost 3k lost 5k , some said already gamble 3D 4D never go home , past one month lost nearly 20k , bla bla bla....now their marketing probably need to focus night biz to attract ppl go overnight as well, the free room using pt to redeem will help , accumulate point can even use for massage, wifi, free room , salon , and more to come.

If go sat sun ,public holiday no book early also can't go , ferry fully book 8.50am 10.50am ,12pm , on board terrible squeeze slow game , bet also not easy , quite a number of youngsters also , pretty zabo also got many, may be government need to worry , many old ah ma ah gong may just start getting CPF payout , fatty now become more FAT .

Pls bring up to sister Sally, tell AP engage more pretty girl dealers from China, now all black balck one , many ah ma ah kong always like chicken talk to duck. Ah kong want yo wash eyes a bit also can't.

Fatty super greedy refuse to lower last ferry fares. And refuse to delay the departure timing to 845pm .

Now trying to entice punter to gamble more via last ferry with more " lucky chips " trap promotion.

HIs greed knows no bounds.

1752819818367.png

last night thur your fat boss the house made big win $$$ :D
I was there and I won 1.8K.
I follow the games by playing against those players.
When they put big bet on Banker, I bet on Player and win. The moral of the games is AP Baccarat Shoes got hidden trap.

I was there and I won 1.8K.
I follow the games by playing against those players.
When they put big bet on Banker, I bet on Player and win. The moral of the games is AP Baccarat Shoes got hidden trap.

hear say that baccarat player lost about sgd200k.

not bad for the house . Happy for Fatty.

Thank you Ahboy boy for AP promotions.
He deserves credit making Fatso fat fat.
AP should give Ahboy boy a tiger.

When will Punter learn ?
Please do not gamble at Unregulated Floating Cruise Ship Casino !!!
They are All Big time Scammers !!!

1752897315109.png