• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

1748396448800.png

1748396483863.png

For more than 20 years
this unregulated scamming
cruise ship , AP , and its sisters {LW &AW)
cruise ships have been scamming , see the Scam Notice posted earlier ,
singaporeans and malaysians
millions s$ , not to mention countless lives lost and families broken , and the best effort
our Singapore Authorities
such as the humorous NCPG { National Council on Problem Gambling} is that token
paid advertisement below with "no head no tail " which i think only ncpg itself fully understands .

and not to mention , wait they get angry :D , our esteemed GRA { Gambling Regulatory Authority } are strangely very quiet for more than 20 years .

Just look at this humorous paid advertisement by NCPG located at TMFT departure , what a joke and waste of Tax payers money ,

i let you form your own conclusion
on NCPG , what a Joker :D
1748396949413.png

meanwhile the Scam continues ...

Good Luck !

IMG_20250528_091724.jpg

Last few day weekday went overnight, after supper went rapid roulette see 0 player , but they continued to draw the game as normal, went to tables side as usual only 30-40% open , some tables also 0 player . Seems AP unable to attract more punter go overnight compared to last time . Now they changed last ferry 8.45pm to 8.30pm , nothing much affected. Lucky early game won 1k , faster went room sleep , no punter player confirm 100% tio jiak as they easily can target the players make them buy what lose what.

1748398537251.png

Bro Boy Boy uncle here only go during the day time .
* 8:50am depart ferry normally half full.
* 10:50 am depart ferry full house all the time .
*8:20pm can use your 10 fingers to count paxs . :D

Day Trip at AP Casinos always full house packed like sardines .

until Fatty didnt believe must go onboard to see for himself
even on his wheelchair with 4 young men to load him as he sat on the wheelchair
from ferry to AP and AP to ferry :D

such is his amazing money machine AP Casino his baby :D

For more than 20 years
this unregulated scamming
cruise ship , AP , and its sisters {LW &AW)
cruise ships have been scamming , see the Scam Notice posted earlier ,
singaporeans and malaysians
millions s$ , not to mention countless lives lost and families broken , and the best effort
our Singapore Authorities
such as the humorous NCPG { National Council on Problem Gambling} is that token
paid advertisement below with "no head no tail " which i think only ncpg itself fully understands .

and not to mention , wait they get angry :D , our esteemed GRA { Gambling Regulatory Authority } are strangely very quiet for more than 20 years .

Just look at this humorous paid advertisement by NCPG located at TMFT departure , what a joke and waste of Tax payers money ,

i let you form your own conclusion
on NCPG , what a Joker :D
View attachment 221271
meanwhile the Scam continues ...

Good Luck !

Bro Ah Lee

Uncle England not so good :D

When NCPG put up that Advertisement
uncle think it is not for the Floating Casinos Punters ; it means its safe to gamble onboard .

It is an Endosrsement by NCPG . :D

It means the Floating Casinos at Seas are : Scam Free .

Its means casinos onboard laterally " Problem Gaming - None ! " . Please gamble more :D

Just my 2 two cents worth hor , please dont angry hor .

1748399414730.png

View attachment 221276

Bro Boy Boy uncle here only go during the day time .
* 8:50am depart ferry normally half full.
* 10:50 am depart ferry full house all the time .
*8:20pm can use your 10 fingers to count paxs . :D

Day Trip at AP Casinos always full house packed like sardines .

until Fatty didnt believe must go onboard to see for himself
even on his wheelchair with 4 young men to load him as he sat on the wheelchair
from ferry to AP and AP to ferry :D

such is his amazing money machine AP Casino his baby :D
Can everyday go just find opportunities when table heavily bet one side , most likely AP will open opposite to eat all bet ,then just bet against the all win and run. But sometimes I see continuously many hand dragon all punters keep winning and AP never use trick open opposite , for roulette sometimes can see very suspicious ball jump , the sensor to control the ball might be somewhere around .

Fatty doing spot check :cool:

make sure everyone is Happy Happy :roflmao:

after spot check ; check in the Banks :cool:
How much cash AP on board have? I saw the counter most of the time take out the cash count count count ,many 50 100 note ,but surprisingly nowadays never see any thousand note as last time can see frequently.

20250514_135431.jpg

Now AP can accumulate the points to redeem cabin and massage when change NN chips and miles point are valid till year end , last time it was only valid for 3 months. I suggest AP do little bit more eg use pt can redeem taxi voucher , now they practice only can change 1 time when go on board , why not flexible can change many time as some customers they don't bring a lot of cash but during the betting session may be punters win then allow them to change again nn chips redeem point .

Goes to show that Fatty 's Floating Scam Centre is really World Class .

Fatty's Greed knows no bounds.

Sinkies punters and all punters onboard deserve to be Scammed to the maximum. :D:D

Bring s$2,800 to Cambodia Casinos the Junkets there will treat you like a VVIP. Their rolling comms starts at 1.20% . Free hotel room and meals and all.

Fatty really thinks sinkies punters are idiots . :D

me happy with s$300 , no need to rolling or buy in , bring
to Resort World Sentosa. free meal etc free gifts.

bring s$300 to Resort World Genting free and easy no buy in
free food and hotel room for 7 days free gifts :cool:

Can everyday go just find opportunities when table heavily bet one side , most likely AP will open opposite to eat all bet ,then just bet against the all win and run.

Bro , u champion baccarat punter ...:thumbsup:

But sometimes I see continuously many hand dragon all punters keep winning and AP never use trick open opposite ,

It means big Fish around . Give out money
first , later then set the fishing trap :D

for roulette sometimes can see very suspicious ball jump , the sensor to control the ball might be somewhere around .

hear the controller is more advanced
nowadays. :laugh: