• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

justl00king

I last few days noticed one thing very abnormal in ap blackjack table , all the table after punters draw card or no draw card , the dealer less less also pull 19,20 ,21 ,all those steal chicken less than 18 sure kena eat , even 20 pt also not safe ,is this card control by the device, by fair game 50 50 now become 0 vs 100.

justl00king

definitely to agree man.
nowaday moonsoon seasons seas very rough and heavy rains with thunder somemore.
3 hrs of torture on ferry not worth it.
i now PR at SkyCasino at Genting.
bro who want to join me please ptivate message me. Sharing room or free room can be arranged. see u all soon.
Agree Genting definitely better casino to gamble going up mountain again soon see u there :biggrin:

Wish u good luck hengheng

ahboy123

Beware of recently bad weather going to AP , I remember last time similar weather the return sg ferry will cancel due to high wave, then also got ferry nearly sink , so better don't play play .

swissbank

Beware of recently bad weather going to AP , I remember last time similar weather the return sg ferry will cancel due to high wave, then also got ferry nearly sink , so better don't play play .
Bro,
Please dun frighten me.
Lucky last night I didn't go. You mean return ferry may cancelled last minute due to weather??
What happened if players taking 10am depature flight ??
Can sue the ship for ferry cancellations ??

kiasu

Brothers, Sisters, uncles and aunties,
Long time no onboard those pirate casino cruise.
Have not met Albert, Alan and Richard since the 2IR opened.
How the casino biz there?? Crowded?? How much the ferry ticket after buy in rebates??
Appreciate info.

swissbank

How the casino biz there?? Crowded?? How much the ferry ticket after buy in rebates??
Appreciate info.
Info Richard on the way to Mandai very jialat already.
Can Hor Lee verify??

ahboy123

Lost another 700 overnight in AP , haiz, swear to sky ,swear to ground, whole life no more going.thank you ap for not letting me win even 1 time continuous few year.

swissbank

Lost another 700 overnight in AP , haiz, swear to sky ,swear to ground, whole life no more going.thank you ap for not letting me win even 1 time continuous few year.
Aiyah,
Swear got use mah !
I seen player broken leg also took wheelchair onboard AP.
Once a Gambler always be a Gambler.
Bro, I suggest you wear a red lady underwear to try your luck again at AP.

AhLee

Appreciate info.

i wanted to go Ap and Aw .

after see this news better dont go.

IMG_20191223_195239.jpg

justl00king

AP now monopoly no competitor so can keep up ferry price no more give offers. Those who gamble at AP should offer u free ferry free cabin instead of you having to pay to go up. Last time I go LongJie always free plus 1% rolling rebate .

Since already gamble if want play at cruise better go Genting Dream just buy in $1K for free cruise.
Best is direct boarding no waste time ferry. Even if lost all just take it as paying for the cruise trip.

Go AP no perks pay to go lost all still have to ferry back why bother zzzzz. Good luck heng heng :biggrin:

ahboy123

AP now monopoly no competitor so can keep up ferry price no more give offers. Those who gamble at AP should offer u free ferry free cabin instead of you having to pay to go up. Last time I go LongJie always free plus 1% rolling rebate .

Since already gamble if want play at cruise better go Genting Dream just buy in $1K for free cruise.
Best is direct boarding no waste time ferry. Even if lost all just take it as paying for the cruise trip.

Go AP no perks pay to go lost all still have to ferry back why bother zzzzz. Good luck heng heng :biggrin:
Genting dream buy in 1k got free cruise? Where to get this offer?

swissbank

Genting dream buy in 1k got free cruise? Where to get this offer?
Bro
Genting Dream buy
1k got free cruise??
If like that I think Albert got to eat grass!
But Albert getting fatter and fatter and more players did not collect passports when AP Anchoraged at Harbourfront

Bacccarat

:tongue:

May all of you WIN Big, Bigger, Biggest in BACCARAT.!!!!
Always get Natural NINE.
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND

A BLESSED NEW YEAR AHEAD.

///