• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

swissbank

Hi Sally,
Are you conducting a group to Cambodia casinos.
Can I join you?
I can only be away for 4-5 days.
How much US$ should I carry??
Does their casinos accept Credit Cards?
Please let me know your planning.

ahboy123

Can anyone taiko taijie tell me now how is the AP rebate? I tmr want to go AP gamble. My budget is 350 , still buy in 300 available?

ahboy123

Lost 600 again after missing more than half year, really fuc*king ship , every time go also lose, win one time also not allow, I just don't know why still many ppl onboard, all these ppl lose until no scared one. Lose lose lose lose lose.... non stop still many ppl want to go ,.

unclesam

Lost 600 again after missing more than half year, really fuc*king ship , every time go also lose, win one time also not allow, I just don't know why still many ppl onboard, all these ppl lose until no scared one. Lose lose lose lose lose.... non stop still many ppl want to go ,.
Bro Aboy,
Sad to hear every times you lose until pant drop.
Maybe next trip to AP remember to buy joss papers and joss sticks for praying the Dragon King.
Late Mdm Tan often bought oranges and other praying materials to pleased Dragon King for return with luck and heng heng. Just see Ah Soon is now laughing all the way to the bank.

justl00king

So many better choices available for gamble why go AP, worst is 2 hour ferry go another 2 hour back. If win is ok but lose all still have to endure the ferry ride back is sucky feeling :biggrin:

unclesam

Hor Lee ,
My friend said last money when AP achoraged or returned to Harbour got excess passports.
What happened ??
Why like that??
Can share your info.

AhLee

So many better choices available for gamble why go AP, worst is 2 hour ferry go another 2 hour back. If win is ok but lose all still have to endure the ferry ride back is sucky feeling :biggrin:

definitely to agree man.
nowaday moonsoon seasons seas very rough and heavy rains with thunder somemore.
3 hrs of torture on ferry not worth it.
i now PR at SkyCasino at Genting.
bro who want to join me please ptivate message me. Sharing room or free room can be arranged. see u all soon.

AhLee

IMG_20191213_123629.jpg

IMG_20191213_123656.jpg

AhLee

Hor Lee ,
My friend said last money when AP achoraged or returned to Harbour got excess passports.
What happened ??
Why like that??
Can share your info.

saw Hor Lee at First World Hotel with a China Girl Punter . Hor Lee tio Banned at AP cannot go Ap for 1 year.

IMG_20191213_124222.jpg

SallyTan

hi Unclesam are you last time Tua Kau rank at spf . why your information always veri choon choon one ??? :biggrin:

SallyTan

definitely to agree man.
nowaday moonsoon seasons seas very rough and heavy rains with thunder somemore.
3 hrs of torture on ferry not worth it.
i now PR at SkyCasino at Genting.
bro who want to join me please ptivate message me. Sharing room or free room can be arranged. see u all soon.

bro here please share how to reach Genting SkyCasino transport cost how much ?

Hotel room how much ?

i got sgp RWS a few thousands Points can transfer to use in malaysia Sky ???

unclesam

bro here please share how to reach Genting SkyCasino transport cost how much ?

Hotel room how much ?

i got sgp RWS a few thousands Points can transfer to use in malaysia Sky ???
Hi Sally,
Uncle going next week already booked a double bed room for 3 night stay. If you ok then we go together from 24th to 26/12. This year celebrates Christmas in Genting hope Santa give me a fabulous gift in casino.

ahboy123

I last few days noticed one thing very abnormal in ap blackjack table , all the table after punters draw card or no draw card , the dealer less less also pull 19,20 ,21 ,all those steal chicken less than 18 sure kena eat , even 20 pt also not safe ,is this card control by the device, by fair game 50 50 now become 0 vs 100.