• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

Happy New year 2019 everyone , I lost till pant drop sell sperm from 2010 till 2018 , I strongly believe this year still same ,my fu*cking luck never change thank you for for giving me bad luck non stop ,pls continue your job ,give me more more bad luck ,go 100 times 200 times no win single cent. Walking step dog shit, climb staircase fall down ,buy 4d no strike single cent , go cruise all the way down ,eat all my money until I eat shit.

HorLee

Hor Lee
The curry chicken party include Albert ?
As Mdm Tan quite a well-known in Baccarat circle in those days before Albert pirate ship operated sure many other pioneer junkets attend her farewell party.

just returned from SkyCasino.

heard that Mdm Tan received a Grand Sent off today.

Yes. At her peak she can easy give out 50k to 100k no sweat to regular premium customers.

many punters still owe her 10s of thousands.

Albert used to give credit in the thousands to punters but bad debts mounted.

he then pass the lending activities to junkets operating on his cruise ships like mdm tan.

iou still in the hundred of thousands.

Albert still give out credit to punters but very selectively.

heard that past few days many mdm tan customers still calling out for her name to do rolling. but when knew she passed on . they stop.

ah soon may consider change junket namesake.

unclesam

just returned from SkyCasino.

heard that Mdm Tan received a Grand Sent off today.

Yes. At her peak she can easy give out 50k to 100k no sweat to regular premium customers.

many punters still owe her 10s of thousands.

Albert used to give credit in the thousands to punters but bad debts mounted.

he then pass the lending activities to junkets operating on his cruise ships like mdm tan.

iou still in the hundred of thousands.

Albert still give out credit to punters but very selectively.

heard that past few days many mdm tan customers still calling out for her name to do rolling. but when knew she passed on . they stop.

ah soon may consider change junket namesake.
Hor Lee
Hearsay Albert health very jialat may soon join late Bobby Lim ??

SallyTan

Happy New Year to all.

is it, tmrw, AP will depart from HF ?

so, AW still same ferry schedule from TM?

thank you.

_

pls support Hor Li Kia Orange junket Group

book ferry ticket with junket .

new century booking as sucks !!!

Junket will help u to win.

House and new century will make sure u lose !

pls call and Whatsapp all your Questions to Orange group Jason now !

IMG_20190102_115958.jpg

unclesam

Hor Lee
Hor

View attachment 50994
Hor Lee
Hor Lee Kia got give credit ?
Last time Mdm Tan gave credit and rolling is0.5% no chase payment as long as she see you regularly in ship

ahboy123

View attachment 50994
Last time I want to follow soon soon red shirt ,after I call tmft they told me can't roll with junket .Don't know why.

SallyTan

Happy New Year to all.

is it, tmrw, AP will depart from HF ?

so, AW still same ferry schedule from TM?

thank you.

_

Ap departed at hf already at about 8pm. gate closed at 7pm. few punters on ap tonight. all regulars punting at aw. aw same ferry schefule from tm.

there are now avail for punters to switch between ap and aw. Whatsapp Jason for more info.

SallyTan

Last time I want to follow soon soon red shirt ,after I call tmft they told me can't roll with junket .Don't know why.

from hear say Albert want to retain as many punters on his list.

that way Junkets will close shop very soon.

Albert feel that even with lousy service by rolling chips staffs he can make punters lose more and at the same time save on comms to junkets.

Junkets is opp. they want u to win and come back again.

SallyTan

Happy New year 2019 everyone , I lost till pant drop sell sperm from 2010 till 2018 , I strongly believe this year still same ,my fu*cking luck never change thank you for for giving me bad luck non stop ,pls continue your job ,give me more more bad luck ,go 100 times 200 times no win single cent. Walking step dog shit, climb staircase fall down ,buy 4d no strike single cent , go cruise all the way down ,eat all my money until I eat shit.

bro ahboy123,

x100 times go

lost x200 times bro how u play ?

what u play ? baccarat ? sicbo ? roulette ?

try chun chun aim and wager one hand.

win lose call it a day :biggrin:

SallyTan

Hor Lee
Hor
Hor Lee
Hor Lee Kia got give credit ?
Last time Mdm Tan gave credit and rolling is0.5% no chase payment as long as she see you regularly in ship

hor li kia dont give credit. his group give so call temp overnight credit but punter is expected to repay when he she return to sgp.

mdm tan is more generous. she gave interest free days for punter to pay up if not rolling comms halfed.

Bacccarat

hi Sally,

thanks very much for reply.

AP depart HF noted.

Junket~regret/paiseh, I am very very small mosquito. Capital $500.
so I just change at AP counter.

once again,
thanks very much.

_

specialOne

Hor Lee
The curry chicken party include Albert ?
As Mdm Tan quite a well-known in Baccarat circle in those days before Albert pirate ship operated sure many other pioneer junkets attend her farewell party.
Unclesam/Hor Lee
I planning onboard AP this Friday night.
How much to roll for free cabin.
Any good junket to recommend to grant credit if i lost 5k.