• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

I dont know what to say ,i dont know what to understand ,another all the way down in ap ,another bet what lost what ,no change rebate ,bring 400 after ticket left 350, think win 150 then go change nn chip 500 get back 30, totally no chance given ,i count count got 30 trips no win single cent , nearly 3 years no win ,let me win 1 time also can not ,damn boring ,see the ship also want to vomit ,i only small fish like that also want to target me ,u no sian meh ap .

SallyTan

blame it on Ship Boss Albert Ng.
he is the no. 1 con man in the cruise Casino business.

brothers STOP going Casino especially AP and Aw because they are at high seas and Not Regulated.

Go to MbS casino if u really have to more safe.

good luck..

go get un- banned from NCPG go to a safe casino.

unclesam

brothers STOP going Casino especially AP and Aw because they are at high seas and Not Regulated.

Go to MbS casino if u really have to more safe.

good luck..

go get un- banned from NCPG go to a safe casino.
Mr Lee
You mean the games in AP owned by Albert Ng, boss of New Century Tours are all con games ?
From my understanding New Century Tours is an official junket in Genting Malaysia and also some casinos in Maccau, perhaps you Mr Lee can write to those licensed casino to terminate Albert Ng junket licence stop them from cheating

SallyTan

Mr Lee
You mean the games in AP owned by Albert Ng, boss of New Century Tours are all con games ?
From my understanding New Century Tours is an official junket in Genting Malaysia and also some casinos in Maccau, perhaps you Mr Lee can write to those licensed casino to terminate Albert Ng junket licence stop them from cheating

that was earliers years.

specialOne

HorLee
Hear Junke'st Mdm Tan yesterday up lorry?
My friend said she was sitting beside her 2 weeks ago playing machine roulette at RWS. She look quite ok but suddenly left behind so much money to Ah Soon !

unclesam

HorLee
My friend said she was sitting beside her 2 weeks ago playing machine roulette at RWS. She look quite ok but suddenly left behind so much money to Ah Soon !
Got wind said Albert also very jialat liao very soon accompany Mdm Tan

HorLee

HorLee

yes comfirm. very sad to hear this news of her passing on. Ah Soon is a very hardworking and capable young man . all the best to ah soon.

unclesam

Sally Tan,
Are you related to Mdm Tan?
Where is tonight curry chicken held ?
Mdm Tan quite a nice junket I believe she supported many players.
May she rest in peace.

SallyTan

RiP

IMG_20181230_113610.jpg

unclesam

Sally Tan,
Understand Mdm Tan always bought fruits and etc to pray at ship roof where there is a Tua Pek Kong table during the 1st and 15th Chinese month so now will you follow up her prayer ?

AhLee

HorLee

rumour is Albert will take this opportunity to revoke and take back Mdm Tan 's Junket business Ap And Aw and kick Ah Soon out.

Albert is the same wily old Fox that saw him bought out all his earlier business Partners.

unclesam

rumour is Albert will take this opportunity to revoke and take back Mdm Tan 's Junket business Ap And Aw and kick Ah Soon out.

Albert is the same wily old Fox that saw him bought out all his earlier business Partners.
Albert and Richard deserved Karma for done so much evils. Very soon the brothers will be joining Bobby Lim, another true sucker. Mdm Tan was kind and wish she will not work for them again in other planet. Bobby Lim sure pull Albert down to keep company. Curry Chicken party will begin soon around Serangoon Garden.

SallyTan

Sally Tan,
Understand Mdm Tan always bought fruits and etc to pray at ship roof where there is a Tua Pek Kong table during the 1st and 15th Chinese month so now will you follow up her prayer ?

tia kong brother Hor Li Kia will carry on this tradition sister here only small fry . not in the same league lah :redface: