ST_IMAGES_JAWP27.jpg

Chia Ti Lik - Jaslyn Go
commoncitizens.jpg

Goh Meng Seng and Macau
image.php

dmd5py.jpg

153xlox.jpg

come in and share more Adultery stories, Rumoured or real also can share

Why your interest to character assassinate others here? SBF is not your platform to carry out your agenda.:oIo:

Can someone explain how GSM + Macau = adultery story?

have to defend gms here. he is sometimes known as madcow. twits here often confuse madcow with macau, and thus gms is wrongly associated with macau. :p

Why your interest to character assassinate others here? SBF is not your platform to carry out your agenda.:oIo:

huat kopitiam is this if there is no gossip??? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

SBF is not your platform to carry out your agenda.:oIo:

Why not??? :eek: This is a great place for gossip. It was set up specifically to cater for this sort of crap.

hahaha...u twit, gossiping is only allowed when the subject is a papee........it is taboo for non papee subjects.

Wat about PAP adultery stories? Oh most PAP men are eunuchs anyway so not possible to be adulterous but LHL did have a a wife than remarried and have a husband

The list is long but I hope no one is going to resort to the same tactics as the PAPzis.

Wat about PAP adultery stories? Oh most PAP men are eunuchs anyway so not possible to be adulterous but LHL did have a a wife than remarried and have a husband

KNNBCCB, if WP never kick me out today I will be MP liao! I must get them for this, NA BEI!

153xlox.jpg

Thick Face Black Heart said:
KNNBCCB, if WP never kick me out today I will be MP liao! I must get them for this, NA BEI!

And I will do the same for NSP next. Wait until TJS join them.

Yaw - Angela
ST_IMAGES_JAWP27.jpg

Chia Ti Lik - Jaslyn Go
commoncitizens.jpg

Goh Meng Seng and Macau
image.php

dmd5py.jpg

153xlox.jpg

come in and share more Adultery stories, Rumoured or real also can share

case 1: the hottest rumor circulating now

case 2: proven and leeported a few years back. whether they have become a couple is still yet to be leeported.

case 3: purely malicious insinuation. gms is swarmed with stalkers, insects, UFOs and ETs. everyone of his fans wants a bite in him as he's quite meaty.

gms has his own family to fend. since voters are not supporting him fully to put him into parleement, he has to look for alternative and practical livelihood. unlike chee who could give a false bankrupt impression while being financially supported by foreign entity to mess up singapore.

The list is long but I hope no one is going to resort to the same tactics as the PAPzis.

Its just sharing of Information...PAP is very good at smear campaign...so must have some info for defense mah

Today in Sammyboy,
I have passed my free time,
Learned some insight,
Yet to fuck a PAP dog, so.......

TS, FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE!:oIo::D