Can someone explain how GSM + Macau = adultery story?
Why your interest to character assassinate others here? SBF is not your platform to carry out your agenda.:oIo:
SBF is not your platform to carry out your agenda.:oIo:
hahaha...u twit, gossiping is only allowed when the subject is a papee........it is taboo for non papee subjects.Why not???This is a great place for gossip. It was set up specifically to cater for this sort of crap.
Wat about PAP adultery stories? Oh most PAP men are eunuchs anyway so not possible to be adulterous but LHL did have a a wife than remarried and have a husband
huat kopitiam is this if there is no gossip??? :
Lets not waste our time on rumour...go for something real instead.
http://thankstovivianbalakrishnan.blogspot.com/2011/05/shanmugam-had-affair-lee-hsien-loong.html
Thick Face Black Heart said:KNNBCCB, if WP never kick me out today I will be MP liao! I must get them for this, NA BEI!
KNNBCCB, if WP never kick me out today I will be MP liao! I must get them for this, NA BEI!
![]()
Yaw - Angela
![]()
Chia Ti Lik - Jaslyn Go
![]()
Goh Meng Seng and Macau
![]()
![]()
![]()
come in and share more Adultery stories, Rumoured or real also can share
Can someone explain how GSM + Macau = adultery story?
did u oso mean, iz associated wif macaw? ...... twits here often confuse madcow with macau, and thus gms is wrongly associated with macau. :p
The list is long but I hope no one is going to resort to the same tactics as the PAPzis.
unlike chee who could give a false bankrupt impression while being financially supported by foreign entity to mess up singapore.